• The Loudoun County School Board will hold a meeting at 6:30 p.m. Tuesday, September 26, in the School Board Meeting Room at the Loudoun County Public Schools (LCPS) Administrative Offices, 21000 Education Court in Ashburn.

    School Board and Division News

    Read about the latest LCPS School Board and Division initiatives, services and programs including updates about the budget, the name of the new school, about the Memorandum of Understanding (MOU), the restroom privacy and safety pilot program, fentanyl information and the adoption of the school calendars for the 2024-25 and 2025-26 school year.

    Policy Review Process

    LCPS regularly reviews and revises its policies. Policies 8650, 2010, 2160, 3120, 7040, 7712, 7714, 7562, 7628, 8140 and 5170 are currently posted for review.

Back to Top

Quick Links for...

Featured Video

  • Meet Cortland Lawson, a professional baseball player for the Fredericksburg Nationals AND a Dominion High School alum. He provides helpful advice on being the "new kid" at school.