Back to Top

Important Contacts

Sunday, June 23, 2024

  • A or B Day

    Main Office Hours
    8:45 AM - 4:30 PM

Daily Announcements

  • Briar Woods High School Our Mission


Peachjar Flyers
  •  Notice of Equal Opportunity:  Student Rights and Responsibilities booklet is online

     Green Circle with white text:  Common Sense Education School 2023-2024

School Board Members

School Board Members
Sumera Rashid, Little River District
Deana Griffiths, Ashburn District
Linda W. Deans, Broad Run District
Anne Donohue, Member At Large