Back to Top
      Contact School Registrar

      Administration Contacts
      Principal: Nikisha Diehl
      Assistant Principal: Valerie Cashman
      Assistant Principal: Matthew Swartz
      Registrar/Attendance Secretary: Kimberly Wilczewski
      Phone: (703)-957-4340
      Dean (Grade 8): Kara Beckman
      8th Grade House Secretary: Mahek Khan
      Phone: 703-957-4348
      Dean (Grade 7): Scott Lewis
      7th Grade House Secretary: Claire Girard
      Phone: 703-957-4347

      Dean (Grade 6): Ryan Martin
      6th Grade House Secretary: Josine Roessler 
      Phone: 703-957-4346
      Main Office Contacts
      Bookkeeper: Felicia Owens-Smith
      Health Office: Samantha Dru Carnera, RN
      Main Office Secretary: Teresa Sisk
      Family Liaison Site: email Cathy Ghattas
      Safety & Security: DFC T.N. Younkin - (571) 528-7950
      Main Office Phone: (703) 957-4340
      Fax: 703-327-2719

      School Board Members
      Jeff Morse, Dulles District
      Ian Serotkin
      , Chair, Blue Ridge District

      Denise Corbo, Member At Large

      Wednesday, May 31, 2023

      A or B Day

      • 2017 & 2018 Virginia BOE Distinguished Achievement Award

        2015 Virginia Governor’s Award for Educational Excellence

        We are a "School to Watch."

        Schools to Watch