Back to Top

Sunday, July 3, 2022

Upcoming Events

  • Welcome to Independence High School!

    John G. Gabriel, Principal

    Jonathan Bonner, Assistant Principal

    Kelly James, Assistant Principal

    Jennifer Piccolomini, Assistant Principal

    Jennifer Traina, Assistant Principal

    Jaclyn Smith, Director of School Counseling

    Ryan Rogers, Athletic Director

    Aimee Tucker, Bookkeeper

    Contact us: 571-367-4200

    Main office hours: 8:00-4:30 p.m.



     Harris Teeter  Together in Education

    Independence High School is participating in Harris Teeter's Together in Education program! Our account number is 5177 and you can link your VIC card to Independence by clicking here or tell your cashier during check-out that you want Independence's account number linked to your Harris Teeter VIC card.

School Board Members