Woodgrove High School Excellence Honorees


Being among the top 5 percent of academic achievers in Loudoun County Public Schools’ senior class is an accomplishment worth celebrating. In lieu of the Loudoun Education Foundation’s annual Excellence in Education Banquet, LCPS is celebrating the members of the Class of 2021 who achieved this distinction here, and through school-based celebrations later in the school year.


The Woodgrove High School seniors listed below were to have been honored at the 38th Annual Excellence in Education Banquet on December 6. LCPS and the Loudoun Education Foundation want to make sure the community recognizes these students’ academic accomplishments. 


The Loudoun high school seniors honored at the Excellence in Education Banquet are those in the Class of 2021 from the LCPS’ 16 high schools with a graduating class and Thomas Jefferson High School for Science and Technology who have ranked in the top 5 percent of their class academically during the first three years of their high school career.  Students also are recognized for their selection as a National Merit Scholarship semifinalist or National Hispanic Recognition Scholar.


The honored students from Woodgrove High School include:


Kristina E. Ayers

Brooke E. Barker

Kaitlyn J. Brooks

Avigail A. Brubaker

Elena J. Chamberlain

Ellen G. Creighton

Hope M. Fahrner

Emily R. Garman

Nhan T. Hoang

Taylor E. Johnson-Quintard

Beatrice O. LaBelle

Anna R. Lippert

Stefanie A. Livelsberger

Ty A. Lombardo

Hazeem Majid

Amel M. Marzougui,

Ella M. Maulfair

Crain P. Robertson

Laura E. Schultejans

Bailey R. Vogt

Annie J. Zhang





Published December 22, 2020