Teacher of the Year Nominations Open

Nominations are now being accepted for the 2018-2019 Washington Post Teacher of the Year award. 

The Loudoun County nominee for this award will be named the Loudoun County Public Schools (LCPS) Teacher of the Year. Here is the nomination form outlining eligibility and listing nomination criteria.  A brief description of the award also is provided. 

Completed nomination packets must be delivered or sent to the LCPS Office of Elementary Education by Monday, December 17th. 

If you have any questions, please contact the Office of Elementary Education at 571-252-1290 or contact Teri.Finn@lcps.org.

The LCPS Office of Elementary Education is located in the LCPS Administrative Offices, 21000 Education Court, Ashburn.