Return to Headlines

Where can I get Help?

Help
Where can you go to get the help you need?

 

Registrar, Driver’s Ed Certificates, Behind the Wheel & AP Payments

Lisa Torick (lisa.torick@lcps.org) 571-434-3204 ext. 84235

 

Main Office

Michele Dillistin (Michele.Dillistin@lcps.org) 571-434-3200 ext. 84200

Cathie Shapiro (Cathie.Shapiro@lcps.org) 571-434-3200 ext. 84241

 

Attendance

Tanja Brandt (tanja.brandt@lcps.org) 571-434-3200 ext. 84205

Absentee Line 571-434-3202

Absentee Form 

 

StudentVUE & ParentVUE Issues

Michele Dillistin (Michele.Dillistin@lcps.org) 571-434-3200 ext. 84200

LCPS ParentVUE Resources & Instructions

 

Athletics (sports physicals, online registration, tryout dates, etc.,)

Susan Brown (susan.d.brown@lcps.org) 571-434-3200 ext 84253 or in the office on Wednesdays and Thursdays from 9:00 to 4:00

 

 

Substitute Contact

Cathie Shapiro (Cathie.Shapiro@lcps.org) 571-434-3200 ext. 84241

 

Student Withdrawals, Transcripts, Student Records, ParentVue/StudentVue Backup

Allison Richardson (allison.richardson@lcps.org) 571-434-3200 ext. 43204

 

Technology Issues (login assistance, hardware problems with LCPS devices, or getting a Hotspot)

Visit this site.

 

Schoology Trouble

All courses in 2020-21 will be taught through Schoology. This video for students explains. Here is a quick instruction sheet.

Contact email and chat support via the Support link on the bottom of the screen in Schoology, or call 888-239-7067 (account support code is 8876-8018).

 Support

Schoology Help Desk