Return to Headlines

2021 Cedar Run District All-District Cheerleading Teams


Six members of the John Champe cheerleading team were named to the Cedar Run All-District Cheerleading teams.


Seniors Jasmine Cruz and Kendra Rentz and juniors Kaitlyn Antonacci and Eva Yaunches were named to the first team. Juniors Abby Winters and Milla Karjalainen were named to the second team.





Published April 7, 2021