site stats
Name Email Address Subject/Grade
Burgin, Julie Julie.Burgin@loudoun.k12.va.us Kindergarten
DeLuca, Shawn Shawn.Deluca@loudoun.k12.va.us Fourth Grade Teacher
Estep, Cheyre Cheyre.Estep@loudoun.k12.va.us Speech
Evans, Anne Anne.Evans@loudoun.k12.va.us Resource Teacher
Flaherty, Colleen Colleen.Flaherty@loudoun.k12.va.us Technology Resource Teacher
Gilbert, Erin Erin.Gilbert@loudoun.k12.va.us Technology Assistant
James, Lynne Lynne.James@loudoun.k12.va.us Music Teacher
Kling, Andrea Andrea.Kling@loudoun.k12.va.us Librarian
Krepinevich, Andrew Andrew.Krepinevich@loudoun.k12.va.us PE
Lineburg, Donna Donna.Lineburg@loudoun.k12.va.us Parent Liaison
Margarucci, Doug Douglas.Margarucci@loudoun.k12.va.us Third Grade
McGuinness, Lisa Lisa.McGuinness@loudoun.k12.va.us Library Assistant
Miller, Lori Lori.Miller@loudoun.k12.va.us Resource Assistant
Payne-Erickson, Wanda Wanda.Payne@loudoun.k12.va.us School Nurse
Riedel, Julia Julia.Riedel@loudoun.k12.va.us Counselor
Roche, Karen Karen.Roche@loudoun.k12.va.us Principal
Schulz, Barbara Barbara.Schulz@loudoun.k12.va.us First Grade
Skelly, Alana Alana.Skelly@loudoun.k12.va.us Search Teacher
Suitor, Cheryl Cheryl.Suitor@loudoun.k12.va.us Art Teacher
Wilkerson, Daisy Daisy.Wilkerson@loudoun.k12.va.us Kindergarten Assistant
Wilt, Karen Karen.Wilt@loudoun.k12.va.us Secretary
Wright, Kim Kim.Wright@loudoun.k12.va.us Second Grade
CLOSE