Little River Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title of Staff Member Email Address
Abuelhawa Alia Resource Assistant alia.abuelhawa@lcps.org
Adkins Bill Physical Education Teacher william.adkins@lcps.org
Alduende Melissa Resource Assistant melissa.alduende@lcps.org
Alm Jennifer Resource Assistant jennifer.alm@lcps.org
Amend Michelle Kindergarten Teacher michelle.amend@lcps.org
Arellan Norma Cafeteria Hostess norma.arellan@lcps.org
Baker Olivia Music Teacher olivia.baker@lcps.org
Ball Mary Resource Teacher mary.ball@lcps.org
Barnett Joe Head Custodian joe.barnett@lcps.org
Beach Beth 3rd Grade Teacher elizabeth.beach@lcps.org
Bessa Madeline 5th Grade Teacher madeline.bessa@lcps.org
Bowdren Marcy 3rd Grade Teacher marcy.bowdren@lcps.org
Bruner Kaitlin 2nd Grade Teacher kaitlin.bruner@lcps.org
Bruzzesi Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher jennifer.bruzzesi@lcps.org
Carroll Shannon Resource Assistant shannon.carroll@lcps.org
Charlish Mary Instructional Facilitator mary.charlish@lcps.org
Chary Vijaya ELL Teacher vijaya.chary@lcps.org
Conley Abby Occupational Therapist abigail.conley@lcps.org
Cragg Molly 3rd Grade Teacher molly.cragg@lcps.org
Dempsey Kimberly Assistant Principal kimberly.dempsey@lcps.org
Dingus Shannon 2nd Grade Teacher shannon.dingus@lcps.org
Domingues Raquel Resource Assistant raquel.domingues@lcps.org
Farooq Razia Cafeteria Manager razia.farooq@lcps.org
Finotti Susie School Counselor susan.finotti@lcps.org
Fisher Beth Instructional Facilitator, Technology beth.fisher@lcps.org
Last Modified on June 11, 2019