•  2021-2022 Brambleton Middle School Counseling Department

    Welcome to the School Counseling program page at Brambleton Middle School! We are here to enhance the learning process and promote academic, career and social/emotional development for all of our students.

        If you need to contact your child's counselor, please feel free to do so at the e-mail address listed below or at (703)957-4450.

    Loretta Jacoby
    6th Grade Counselor
    Loretta.Jacoby@lcps.org

     Kelly Dunn
    6th Grade Counselor
    Kelly.Dunn@lcps.org

     Kasey Husadzinovic
    Lead Counselor/7th Grade Counselor
    Kassondra.Husadzinovic@lcps.org

     Courtney Hurley
    7th Grade Counselor
    Courtney.Hurley@lcps.org

      Mary Armstrong
    8th Grade Counselor 
    Mary.X.Armstrong@lcps.org

     Keenan Elder
    8th Grade Counselor
    Keenan.Elder@lcps.org