Last Name First Name Title E-mail
Alexander Josh Paraprofessional Josh.Alexander@lcps.org
Amiri Elahe Paraprofessional Elahe.Amiri@lcps.org
Anch June Teacher Assistant June.Anch@lcps.org
Anderson Julia Earth Science Teacher JANDERSO@lcps.org
Armstrong Holly Teacher, Art Holly.Armstrong@lcps.org
Atkins Rickie Athletic Trainer Rickie.Atkins@lcps.org
Baires Beatriz Secretary Beatriz.Baires@lcps.org
Baker Terry Teacher, Technology Education Terry.Baker@lcps.org
Banks Karen Teacher, EL/Social Science Karen.Banks@lcps.org
Barbara Emily Learning Specialist Emily.Barbara@lcps.org
Barton Sara Teacher, Social Science Sara.Barton@lcps.org
Beltrane Anne Bookkeeper Anne.Beltrane@lcps.org
Benson Jessica Counselor jessica.benson@lcps.org
Bischoff Katharine Learning Specialist Katharine.Bischoff@lcps.org
Bizot Lucia Paraprofessional Lucia.Bizot@lcps.org
Bonilla Jenny Counselor JBONILLA@lcps.org
Bourassa Adam Learning Specialist Adam.Bourassa@lcps.org
Bowers Katlyn Teacher, Marketing Education Katlyn.Bowers@lcps.org
Bradley Lisa Teacher, Math Lisa.Bradley@lcps.org
Braxton Jamie Assistant Principal Jamie.Braxton@lcps.org
Brewer John Principal John.Brewer@lcps.org
Brothers Linda Library Assistant Linda.Brothers@lcps.org
Brown Werner Head Custodian Werner.Brown@lcps.org
Burns Corey Teacher, Social Science Corey.Burns@lcps.org
Burns Sarah Teacher, Social Science Sarah.Burns@lcps.org
Calderwood Sarah Learning Specialist Sarah.Calderwood@lcps.org
Campbell Caitlin Teacher, World Language Caitlin.Campbell@lcps.org
Canfield Michael Business Education MCANFIE1@lcps.org
Carlo Maria ELL Teacher maria.carlo@lcps.org
Carter Louise Teacher, Math Louise.Carter@lcps.org
Chandler Leslie Learning Specialist Leslie.Chandler@lcps.org
Chang Jenn School Social Worker Jenn.Chang@lcps.org
Chauca Rita Paraprofessional Rita.Chauca@lcps.org
Chavez Oscar Custodian Oscar.Chavez@lcps.org
Chirila Sebastian Math Teacher SCHIRILA@lcps.org
Chuba Thomas Testing Coordinator Tom.Chuba@lcps.org
Coleman Kelly Teacher, English Kelly.Coleman@lcps.org
Corbo Vinson Earth Science Vinson.Corbo@lcps.org
Coren Susan Learning Specialist Susan.Coren@lcps.org
Corley Anna Head Start Teacher ACORLEY@lcps.org
Coupet Rosy Paraprofessional Rosy.Coupet@lcps.org
Cox Heather Teacher, Science Heather.Cox@lcps.org
Cruz Riccy Cafeteria Worker Riccy.Cruz@lcps.org
Davis Christi Teacher, World Language Christi.Davis@lcps.org
DeMott Anthony Teacher, Science Anthony.DeMott@lcps.org
Douts Audrey School Counselor adouts@lcps.org
Dufour Sheryl Teacher, Math Sheryl.Dufour@lcps.org
Dunn Jeffrey Teacher, Social Science Jeffrey.Dunn@lcps.org
Eastman Theresa Instructional Facilitator for Technology Theresa.Eastman@lcps.org
Edgington Catherine Teacher, World Language Catherine.Edgington@lcps.org
Edwards David Director of School Counseling david.c.edwards@lcps.org
Eifler Anthony Teacher, CTE Anthony.Eifler@lcps.org
Elliot Ana Paraprofessional Ana.Elliot@lcps.org
Evans Kim Teacher, Science Kim.Evans@lcps.org
Fianko Ulrike Teacher, CTE Ulrike.Fianko@lcps.org
Figueroa Esmeralda Custodian Esmeralda.Figueroa@lcps.org
Fillinger Isa ELL Elisabeth.Fillinger@lcps.org
Fogelson Kimberly Teacher, World Language Kimberly.Fogelson@lcps.org
Freeman Shannon Teacher, Art Shannon.Freeman@lcps.org
Gamelier Alissa PE Teacher AGAMELIE@lcps.org
Gasser Anne Assistant Athletic Director Anne.Gasser@lcps.org
George Bradley Teacher, Science Bradley.George@lcps.org
Gilomen Ashley Earth Science Ashley.Gilomen@lcps.org
Glynn Shelli Teacher, English Shelli.Glynn@lcps.org
Gonzalez Daniela Teacher, EL Daniela.Gonzalez@lcps.org
Grinkley Germaine FLE Teacher Germaine.Grinkley@lcps.org
Gusman Sheryl Teacher, Social Science Sheryl.Gusman@lcps.org
Gustafson Sara Teacher, Physical Education Sara.Gustafson@lcps.org
Haberman Joe Teacher, Social Science Joseph.Haberman@lcps.org
Hamilton Tibber Paraprofessional (CAST) Tibber.Hamilton@lcps.org
Hammond Ame Occupational Therapist AHAMMOND@lcps.org
Heitfield Jessica Instructional Facilitator
Henderson Emory Teacher, English Emory.Henderson@lcps.org
Herbas Viviana Secretary School Counseling Viviana.Herbas@lcps.org
Hicks Steve Teacher, Social Science Steve.Hicks@lcps.org
Hockersmith Wendy Reading Specialist Wendy.Hockersmith@lcps.org
Holmberg Denise Speech Therapist Denise.Holmberg@lcps.org
Huffman Edith Teacher, Math Edith.Huffman@lcps.org
Hughes Daisy Teacher, Math Daisy.Hughes@lcps.org
Hunter Cynthia Paraprofessional Cynthia.Hunter@lcps.org
Hutchins Jennifer Teacher, Math Jennifer.Hutchins@lcps.org
Ingalls Paola Teacher Assistant, Head Start
Iseminger Charles Social Science Teacher Charles.Iseminger@lcps.org
Issar Meenakshi Paraprofessional Meenakshi.Issar@lcps.org
Jepsen Amy Teacher, English Amy.Jepsen@lcps.org
Kamfwa Ndashye Teacher, Math Ndashye.Kafmwa@lcps.org
Kaplan Kathy Teacher, Math Kathy.Kaplan@lcps.org
Kaufmann Parry Kristin Teacher, English ParryKristin.Kaufmann@lcps.org
Khan Rabia ELL Teacher RKHAN2@lcps.org
Kidwell Deborah Physical Therapist Deborah.Kidwell@lcps.org
Kim Robin Special Education Teacher rkim@lcps.org
King Kylie Reading Teacher KKING5@lcps.org
Kittelson Sara Teacher, FACS Sara.Kittelson@lcps.org
Klasinc-Loncar Natasha Teacher, Music Natasha.KlasincLoncar@lcps.org
Kopel Christopher Teacher, Social Science Christoper.Kopel@lcps.org
Korsen Nicole Teacher, English Nicole.Korsen@lcps.org
Kostkan Jancy Teacher, Math Jancy.Kostkan@lcps.org
Lawrence Ethan Music Teacher ELAWRENC@lcps.org
Le Nicola Librarian Nicola.Le@lcps.org
Lekbad Mahdjouba Cafeteria Worker Mahdjouba.Lekbad@lcps.org
Lenotti Peter Teacher, Physical Education Peter.Lenotti@lcps.org
Leone Jeffrey Learning Specialist Jeffrey.Leone@lcps.org
Libuit Matthew Teacher, Science Matthew.Libuit@lcps.org
Lopez Yanira Cafeteria Worker Yanira.Lopez@lcps.org
Lowenbach Laura Librarian Laura.Lowenbach@lcps.org
Lupas Calin Teacher, Math Calin.Lupas@lcps.org
Lupas Meda Teacher, World Language Meda.Lupas@lcps.org
Lyon Georgeanne Teacher Assistant, Titan Time Georgeanne.Lyon@lcps.org
MacBeth Tim Safety and Security Specialist Timothy.MacBeth@lcps.org
Magill TJ Secretary TJ.Magill@lcps.org
Malan Patricia Teacher, Physical Education Patricia.Malan@lcps.org
Mallory Michelle Learning Specialist Michelle.Mallory@lcps.org
Mann Louise Teacher, English Louise.Mann@lcps.org
Marnell Julia Teacher, Social Science Julia.Marnell@lcps.org
Maslyn Floriana Teacher, World Language Floriana.Maslyn@lcps.org
Mattos Ana Teacher Assistant, Titan Time Ana.Mattos@lcps.org
McCasland Margaret Custodian Margaret.McCasland@lcps.org
McDermott Kathy Teacher, World Language Kathy.McDermott@lcps.org
McDonald Kim Teacher, English Kim.McDonald@lcps.org
Medina Flavia Custodian Flavia.Medina@lcps.org
Mejia Maria Custodian Maria.Mejia@lcps.org
Mejia Ospina Cristian Custodian CMEJIAOS@lcps.org
Menickelly Molly Teacher, English Molly.Menickelly@lcps.org
Misurova Maria Paraprofessional Maria.Misurova@lcps.org
Mooney Thomas Teacher Assistant TMOONEY@lcps.org
Murphy Elena Teacher, Art Elena.Murphy@lcps.org
Newman Toni Teacher Assistant (SpEd) TNEWMAN2@lcps.org
Nguyen My-Van Teacher, Chorus MyVan.Nguyen@lcps.org
Nunez-Morel Larissa Teacher, World Language, EL Larissa.NunezMorel@lcps.org
Ojeda Carmela Custodian Carmela.Ojeda@lcps.org
Owens Briana Teacher, Marketing Education Briana.Owens@lcps.org
Padgiotis Ileana Teacher, Science Ileana.Padgiotis@lcps.org
Perez Abigail Nurse Abigail.Perez@lcps.org
Peters Dwayne Athletic Director Dwayne.Peters@lcps.org
Phillips Michelle Teacher, English Michelle.Phillips@lcps.org
Pino Patricia Attendance Secretary Patricia.Pino@lcps.org
Portillo Edith Custodian Edith@PortilloPortillo@lcps.org
Rangwani Vimla Math Teacher VRANGWAN@lcps.org
Reyes Blanca Custodian Blanca.Reyes@lcps.org
Rinder Karrie Teacher, English Karrie.Rinder@lcps.org
Rodgers Jennifer Teacher, Social Science Jennifer.Rodgers@lcps.org
Rodriguez Gudiel Tesla Karina Custodian Tesla.RodriquezGudiel@lcps.org
Rosado Ramirez Jhon World Language Teacher JROSADOR@lcps.org
Runge Janice Teacher, Science Janice.Runge@lcps.org
Russell Scott Teacher, Business Education Scott.Russell@lcps.org
Sadr Sediqa Cafeteria Worker Sediqa.Sadr@lcps.org
Santiago Lidelmarie World Language Teacher LSANTIA1@lcps.org
Schiffler Jonathan Teacher, Music Jonathan.Schiffler@lcps.org
Schwartz Mitchell Teacher, English Mitchell.Schwartz@lcps.org
Segal Kristen Psychologist
Shea Kevin Teacher, Physical Education Kevin.Shea@lcps.org
Signorelli Jon Assistant Principal Jon.Signorelli@lcps.org
Sims Jazmin Paraprofessional Jazmin.Sims@lcps.org
Sinclair Patricia Teacher, EL Patricia.Sinclair@lcps.org
Siska Rachel Learning Specialist Rachel.Siska@lcps.org
Siu Tiffany Teacher, Math Tiffany.Siu@lcps.org
Skura Steve Digital Experience Specialist steve.skura@lcps.org
Smith Kevin Teacher, Social Science Kevin.Smith@lcps.org
Sokol Cynthia Teacher, Math Cynthia.Sokol@lcps.org
Sowwan-Khabbaz Fida Learning Specialist Fida.SowwanKhabbaz@lcps.org
Stephenson Karin Teacher Assistant Karin.Stephenson@lcps.org
Taylor Tammy Probation Officer Tammy.Taylor@loudoun.gov
Throckmorton Kevin Teacher, Social Science Kevin.Throckmorton@lcps.org
Tolbert Amber Teacher, Social Science Amber.Tolbert@lcps.org
Traenkle Sheila Teacher, Transition Sheila.Traenkle@lcps.org
Tucker Teresa Teacher, Science Teresa.Tucker@lcps.org
Vall Regina Learning Specialist Regina.Vall@lcps.org
Vereb Monika Assistant Principal Monika.Vereb@lcps.org
Weaver Faye Teacher, Physical Education Faye.Weaver@lcps.org
Weiss Lisa Teacher, EL Lisa.Weiss@lcps.org
Welch Molly Counselor MWELCH@lcps.org
West Kevin In-School Restriction Teacher Kevin.L.West@lcps.org
Wilson Katie Teacher, English Katherine.Wilson@lcps.org
Windish Lance PE Teacher LWINDISH@lcps.org
Winfree Nicole School Counselor NWINFREE@lcps.org
Wingfield Denise Teacher, Science Denise.Wingfield@lcps.org
Wolfson Karen Science Teacher kwolfson@lcps.org
Woolley Lara Teacher, World Language Lara.Woolley@lcps.org
Worth Kim Teacher, English Kim.Worth@lcps.org
Wortman Robin Teacher, FACS Robin.Wortman@lcps.org
Wyche Cristina Secretary Cristina.Wyche@lcps.org
Yacoub Heba Cafeteria Manager Heba.Yacoub@lcps.org
Yang Yeojin Teacher, EL Yeojin.Yang@lcps.org
Yim Eugenie Teacher, EL Eugenie.Yim@lcps.org
Young Amy Teacher, English/Fine Arts Amy.Young@lcps.org
Young-Lutz Mary Teacher, Science Mary.YoungLutz@lcps.org
Yupanqui Bruno Teacher, English Bruno.Yupanqui@lcps.org
Zapata Jazmin Learning Specialist Jazmin.Zapata@lcps.org
Zerne Lori English Teacher LZERNE@lcps.org