site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
header shadow

Loudoun County

Public Schools

Student Health Services
Main Office Number:   571-252-1017      Fax:   571-252-1245

Resource Nurse Assignments
2016 - 2017
Cindy Field
Forest Grove Elementary 
Guilford Elementary
Horizon Elementary 
Lowes Island Elementary
Meadowland Elementary
Potowmack Elementary 
Rolling Ridge Elementary
Sterling Elementary
Sugarland Elementary 
Sully Elementary
Kelly Thomas
Ball's Bluff Elementary
Catoctin Elementary 
Cool Spring Elementary
Evergreen Mill Elementary
F.H. Reid Elementary
F. Douglass Elementary 
Leesburg Elementary
Lucketts Elementary
Sycolin Creek Elementary 

Vicki Heilig
Creighton's Corner Elementary
Legacy Elementary
Madison's Trust Elementary 
Mill Run Elementary
Moorefield Station Elementary
R. L. Carter Elementary 
Carol Rothacker 
Aldie Elementary
  Banneker Elementary
Emerick Elementary
Hamilton Elementary
K.Culbert Elementary 
Lincoln Elementary
Lovettsville Elementary
Mountain View Elementary 
Waterford Elementary
Donna Nachajski
Algonkian Elementary 
Ashburn Elementary
Countryside Elementary 
Discovery Elementary
Dominion Trail Elementary
Hillside Elementary  
  S. W. Weller Elementary  
 Sherri Flynn
Arcola Elementary
Buffalo Trail Elementary
Cardinal Ridge Elementary 
Hutchison Elementary
Liberty Elementary
Pinebrook Elementary
 Cynthia DelGross
Belmont Station Elementary
Cedar Lane Elementary
Newton-Lee Elementary
Seldens Landing Elementary
Tolbert Elementary 
For any school not listed, call any Resource Nurse or Student Health Services (571-252-1017).
Last Modified on August 1, 2016

Get Connected To Loudoun County Public Schools

Click To OpenClick To Close