•  
         banner
         
        WELCOME TO THE BEST GRADE EVER!
     
    5th Grade Team
     
    IMPORTANT DATES: 

    Monday, September 24

    Camp High Road Field Trip (Cochran, Fay, and Szady)

    Friday, September 28

    Gold Day

    D.A.R.E.

    Chorus

    Saturday, September 29

    PTA Fall Festival

    Tuesday, October 2

    Fun Run Pep Rally @ 1:30

    Wednesday, October 3

    Laser Science Assembly @ 8:30-9:30

    Thursday, October 4

    Fall Portraits

    Friday, October 5

    D.A.R.E.

    Chorus

    Monday, October 8

    NO SCHOOL (Columbus Day)

    Friday, October 12

    Fun Run Dash

    D.A.R.E.

    Chorus

    Thursday, October 18

    SCA/ Safety Patrol Installation

    Friday, October 19

    D.A.R.E.

    Chorus

    Monday, October 22

    NO SCHOOL (Teacher Work Day)

    Tuesday, October 23

    Mysteries of Ancient Egypt Assembly @ 8:30

    Wednesday, October 24

    Bus Driver Appreication Day

    Friday, October 26

    D.A.R.E.

    Chorus

    Friday, November 2

    End of Grading Period

    D.A.R.E.

    Chorus

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
     
     
Last Modified on Friday at 10:15 PM