•  
         banner
         
        WELCOME TO THE BEST GRADE EVER!
     
     
    IMPORTANT DATES: 

    Monday, November 11

    Chorus

    Veteran's Day

    Veteran's Day Celebration @ 8:30

    Friday, November 15

    D.A.R.E.

    Monday, November 18

    Chorus

    FLE

    Thursday, November 21

    Movable Monday

    Friday, November 22

    D.A.R.E.

    Turkey Bowl @ 1:00

    Saturday, November 23

    Winter Wonderland Vendor & Craft Fair

    @ 10-2

    Monday, November 25

    Chorus

    The Velveteen Rabbit Assembly @ 8:30

    Wednesday, November 27-29

    Thanksgiving Break (NO SCHOOL)

    Monday, December 2

    Chorus

    Friday, December 6

    D.A.R.E.

    Monday, December 9

    Chorus

    Thursday, December 12

    4th & 5th Grades: "Season of Song" Winter Performance @ 6:30

    Friday, December 13

    D.A.R.E.

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
     
     
Last Modified Yesterday at 3:29 PM