•  
         banner
         
        WELCOME TO THE BEST GRADE EVER!
     
    5th Grade Team
     
    IMPORTANT DATES: 

    Friday, September 13

    D.A.R.E.

    Monday, September 16

    Chorus

    Tuesday, September 17

    Constitution Day

    Wednesday, September 18

    Bus Evacuation Drill @ 7:15

    Thursday, September 19

    Edge Field Trip Day 1

    (O'Laughlen, Bruley, Guenst, & Lucchino)

    Pirate Day

    Friday, September 20

    Edge Field Trip Day 2

    (Cochran, Fay, & Szady)

    D.A.R.E.

    Monday, September 23

    Chorus

    Friday, September 27

    D.A.R.E.

    Fall Portraits

    Monday, September 30

    Chorus

    Tuesday, October 1

    Fun Run @ 12:30

    Friday, October 4

    D.A.R.E.

    Monday, October 7

    Chorus

    Thursday, October 10

    Dragon Dash Fun Run

    Friday, October 11

    D.A.R.E.

    Monday, October 14

    Columbus Day (NO SCHOOL)

    Wednesday, October 16

    F.L.E.

    Thursday, October 17

    F.L.E.

    Friday, October 18

    D.A.R.E.

    Monday, October 21

    FLE

    Chorus

    Friday, October 25

    D.A.R.E.

    Monday, October 28

    Student Holiday (NO SCHOOL)

    Thursday, October 31

    Fall Celebration

    Friday, November 1

    D.A.R.E.

    END OF GRADING PERIOD

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
     
     
Last Modified on Saturday at 7:01 PM