•  
         banner
         
        WELCOME TO THE BEST GRADE EVER!
     
    5th Grade Team
     
    IMPORTANT DATES: 

    Wednesdayd, May 15

    D.A.R.E. Graduation Practice @ 1:30

    Thursday, May 16

    Science SOL

    Friday, May 17

    D.A.R.E. Graduation @ 8:30

    Chorus

    Tuesday, May 22

    Math SOL

    Friday, May 24

    Chorus

    Thursday, May 27

    NO SCHOOL (Memorial Day)

    Wednesday, May 29

    Field Day

    Friday, May 31

    Chorus

    Monday, June 3

    Arcola Variety Show @ 1:30

    Tuesday, June 4

    Arcola Variety Show @ 8:30

    Wednesday, June 5

    Baltimore Field Trip

    Friday, June 7

    Last Day of School

    5th Grade Promotion

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
     
     
Last Modified on May 13, 2019