•  Puma

     Welcome to the Pinebrook PTA!

    March 29, 2020:

    A message from the PTA:

    We are deeply saddened by the closure of Loudoun County Public Schools due to the global pandemic of COVID-19. We hope all of you and your families are keeping well and safe. We look forward to seeing you again in the fall.

    We will still have our elections in May--all active members will be invited to vote online.

    Thank you for the time we had with your families this year--we look forward to seeing you in the fall.

     

     

       

    Our Mission 
    The mission of the Pinebrook PTA is to make every child's potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.
     
    Follow this link for a document listing all of the responsibilities of the different PTA positions - PTA Position Descriptions.
     
     
     

    2019-20 Executive Board

     
    Position Name Email
    Principal Paul Thiessen paul.thiessen@lcps.org
    President Amanda Lynch president@pnbpta.org
    Treasurer Carey Reynolds treasurer@pnbpta.org
    VP of Volunteers Casey Jones volunteers@pnbpta.org
    VP of Events Sylvia Gordon events@pnbpta.org
    VP of Fundraising Karla Daily fundraising@pnbpta.org
    Recording Secretary Latice Sese-Khalid secretary@pnbpta.org
     
     
     
     
     facebook Find us on Facebook at Pinebrook Elementary PTA