•  Puma

     Welcome to the Pinebrook PTA

       

    Our Mission 
    The mission of the Pinebrook PTA is to make every child's potential a reality by engaging and empowering families and communities to advocate for all children.
     
    Follow this link for a document listing all of the responsibilities of the different PTA positions - PTA Position Descriptions.
     
    2019-2020 Executive Board:
    President:  Amanda Lynch
    VP of Events:  Sylvia Gordon
    VP of Fundraising:  Karla Daily
    VP of Volunteers:  Casey Jones
    Treasurer:  Carey Reynolds
    Secretary:  Latice Sese-Khalid
     

    2018-19 Executive Board

     
    Position Name Email
    Principal Paul Thiessen paul.thiessen@lcps.org
    President Andrea Carroll president@pnbpta.org
    Treasurer Carey Reynolds treasurer@pnbpta.org
    VP of Volunteers Casey Jones volunteers@pnbpta.org
    VP of Events Rachel Chintala & Catherine Zumwalt events@pnbpta.org
    VP of Fundraising Meg Brinker fundraising@pnbpta.org
    Recording Secretary Latice Sese-Khalid secretary@pnbpta.org
     
     
     
     
     facebook Find us on Facebook at "Pinebrook" - ask to join the group.