• Welcome to First Grade!
     

     Team Photo
     
     
     
     Contact Us By Remind or Email:
     
    Mrs. Tomaseski-kimberly.tomaseski@lcps.org
    Mrs. Farmer-laura.farmer@lcps.org
    Mrs. Ausgotharp-katherine.ausgotharp@lcps.org
    Miss Lange-caroline.lange@lcps.org
    Miss Duckworth-hannah.duckworth@lcps.org
    Miss Drumheller-hillary.drumheller@lcps.org

     

    Check out our websites to use at home!

     

     

      
       
              schoology   Seesaw  
     raz  dreambox
     brainpop Puma Paw