•  Welcome to Little River PTA! 

    The Little River PTA's mission is to provide service to the Little River Community.  Students' and Parents' experiences here at Little River are the drive behind our service to the Community.  Our mission is to provide a positive, fun, and educational experience to all of our Little Eagles!  The Little River PTA is pleased to announce our new website!  Please visit us at:  www.littleriverpta.org to register your family, to join your PTA, and to find out what's happening at Little River!  

        

     

     
     
     
    Little River's New 2019-2020 Executive Board Members!
     
    Please contact anyone of us with any questions or concerns about the PTA.  We would love for you to join us! 
     
    President: Carrie Hanna carrieh@littleriverpta.org
    VP of Events: Meredith Tomasulo meredith@littleriverpta.org
    VP of Fundraising: Michelle Wood michelle@littleriverpta.org
    Treasurer: Mike Fitzgerald treasurer@littleriverpta.org
    Secretary: Kerry Cooley kerry@littleriverpta.org
    Volunteer Coordinator: Kati Ashley kati@littleriverpta.org
     
      
    Join us on Facebook by clicking here. 
     
     
     
     PTA Logo
Last Modified on July 4, 2019