Little River Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title of Staff Member Email Address
Adkins Bill Physical Education Teacher william.adkins@lcps.org
Alduende Melissa Kindergarten Assistant melissa.alduende@lcps.org
Alm Jennifer Resource Assistant jennifer.alm@lcps.org
Amend Michelle Kindergarten Teacher michelle.amend@lcps.org
Avent Lisa School Counselor lisa.avent@lcps.org
Bae Carolina 5th Grade Teacher carolina.bae@lcps.org
Baker Olivia Music Teacher olivia.baker@lcps.org
Ball Mary Resource Teacher mary.ball@lcps.org
Barnett Joe Head Custodian joe.barnett@lcps.org
Beach Beth 3rd Grade Teacher elizabeth.beach@lcps.org
Bessa Madeline 5th Grade Teacher madeline.bessa@lcps.org
Bonner Lindsey 2nd Grade Teacher lindsey.p.bonner@lcps.org
Bowdren Marcy 3rd Grade Teacher marcy.bowdren@lcps.org
Breedan Stephanie PE Teacher stephanie.breedan@lcps.org
Brennan Susanne 2nd Grade Teacher susanne.brennan@lcps.org
Bruner Kaitlin 2nd Grade Teacher kaitlin.bruner@lcps.org
Bruzzesi Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher jennifer.bruzzesi@lcps.org
Carroll Shannon Resource Assistant shannon.carroll@lcps.org
Charlish Mary Instructional Facilitator mary.charlish@lcps.org
Chary Vijaya ELL Teacher vijaya.chary@lcps.org
Ciardiello Julie SEARCH Teacher julie.ciardiello@lcps.org
Conforti Kristin PALS Tutor kristin.conforti@lcps.org
Conley Abby Occupational Therapist abigail.conley@lcps.org
Cragg Molly 3rd Grade Teacher molly.cragg@lcps.org
Dempsey Kimberly Assistant Principal kimberly.dempsey@lcps.org
Last Modified on September 6, 2019