Little River Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title of Staff Member Email Address
Adkins Bill Physical Education Teacher william.adkins@lcps.org
Aldorisio Kelly 3rd Grade Teacher kelly.aldorisio@lcps.org
Alduende Melissa Kindergarten Assistant melissa.alduende@lcps.org
Allman Leah 1st Grade Teacher leah.allman@lcps.org
Alvarado Reyna Custodian reyna.alvarado@lcps.org
Amend Michelle Kindergarten Teacher michelle.amend@lcps.org
Arora Shikha Resource Teacher shikha.arora@lcps.org
Bae Carolina 5th Grade Teacher carolina.bae@lcps.org
Baker Olivia Music Teacher olivia.baker@lcps.org
Ball Mary Resource Teacher mary.ball@lcps.org
Bessa Madeline 3rd Grade Teacher madeline.bessa@lcps.org
Bittar Mari ECSE Teacher mari.bittar@lcps.org
Bolden Kelli Dean kelli.bolden@lcps.org
Bonner Lindsey 2nd Grade Teacher lindsey.p.bonner@lcps.org
Bradford Sara 2nd Grade Teacher sara.bradford@lcps.org
Bruner Kaitlin 2nd Grade Teacher kaitlin.bruner@lcps.org
Bruzzesi Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher jennifer.bruzzesi@lcps.org
Buss Jill Computer Science Instructional Facilitator jill.buss@lcps.org
Caroline Jacqui Kindergarten Assistant jacqui.caroline@lcps.org
Carroll Shannon Resource Assistant shannon.carroll@lcps.org
Chary Vijaya ELL Teacher vijaya.chary@lcps.org
Colville Brandon Resource Teacher brandon.colville@lcps.org
Conley Abby Occupational Therapist abigail.conley@lcps.org
Croxton Nichole Gifted Teacher nichole.croxton@lcps.org
Cruz Karina Resource Assistant karina.cruz@lcps.org
Last Modified on September 7, 2022