•  
     
    Welcome To Second Grade

     
     secondgradeteam
     
     We are looking forward to a fabulous year with you!
     
    Robert.Nowicki@lcps.org
    Kymberly.McKinney@lcps.org
     Christina.Hanjora@lcps.org
     Janice.Faulk@lcps.org
    Patricia.Howes@lcps.org
    Roxanne.Jessee@lcps.org
    Sangeeta.Agarwal@lcps.org
     
     
    Click here for Class Dojo!
     
Last Modified on September 16, 2020