•  
     
    Welcome To Second Grade

     
     Second Grade Teachers
     
     We are looking forward to a fabulous year with you!
     
    Amy.Turner@lcps.org
    Kymberly.McKinney@lcps.org
     Kelly.Gallagher@lcps.org
     Janice.Faulk@lcps.org
    Robert.Nowicki@lcps.org
    Michelle.Robles@lcps.org
    Lydia.Garzsanders@lcps.org
     
     
Last Modified on August 30, 2018