Name Email Address Title
Acton, Tracy Tracy.Acton@lcps.org Assistant
Andres, Beth Beth.Andres@lcps.org Reading Specialist
Baker, Jennifer Jennifer.Baker@lcps.org ELL
Ballve, Nicole Nicole.Ballve@lcps.org Assistant
Bauer, Mark Mark.Bauer@lcps.org Physical Education
Blakeney, Bruce Bruce.Blakeney@lcps.org Fifth Grade
Bourscheid, Janine Janine.Bourscheid@lcps.org Second Grade
Bourscheid, Jessica Jessica.Bourscheid@lcps.org Fourth Grade
Breland, Lynda Lynda.Breland@lcps.org Resource
Brewer, Beth Beth.Brewer@lcps.org ECSE Assistant
Brogan, Sherry Sherry.Brogan@lcps.org Reading Specialist
Bultrowicz, Aracely Aracely.Bultrowicz@lcps.org Assistant
Carbaugh, Lindsay Lindsay.Carbaugh@lcps.org Library Assistant
Carper, Jessica Jessica.Carper@lcps.org Guidance
Chamberlin, Lauren Lauren.Chamberlin@lcps.org Kindergarten
Chambers, Katelyn Katelyn.Chambers@lcps.org First Grade
Chua, Teresa Teresa.Chua@lcps.org Resource
Cypcar, Stacy Stacy.Cypcar@lcps.org Speech Pathologist
Daughtry, Donna Donna.Daughtry@lcps.org Assistant
Davis, Grant Grant.Davis@lcps.org Fifth Grade
DiMaria, Cathy Cathy.DiMaria@lcps.org Fifth Grade
Druyor, Tara Tara.Druyor@lcps.org ECSE Teacher
Eder, Peggy Peggy.Eder@lcps.org Attendance Secretary
Eveland, Alyssa Alyssa.Eveland@lcps.org ELL
Fagan, Magaly Magaly.Fagan@lcps.org Parent Liason