Name Email Address Title
Alm, Jennifer jennifer.alm@lcps.org ECSE Assistant
Amazeen, Courtney courtney.amazeen@lcps.org Kindergarten
Andres, Beth Beth.Andres@lcps.org Reading Specialist
Ater, Tiffany tiffany.ater@lcps.org Fourth Grade
Atkinson, Tracey tracey.atkinson@lcps.org Kindergarten Assistant
Baker, Jennifer Jennifer.Baker@lcps.org EL Resource
Bartley, Alison alison.bartley@lcps.org Social Worker
Bauer, Mark Mark.Bauer@lcps.org Physical Education
Beard, Lana lana.beard@lcps.org Art Teacher
Betenson, Alicia Alisha.austin-betenson@lcps.org Resource
Blakeney, Bruce Bruce.Blakeney@lcps.org Fifth Grade
Borghese, Dianne dianne.borghese@lcps.org Health Clinic Specialist
Breland, Lynda Lynda.Breland@lcps.org Resource
Brewer, Beth Beth.Brewer@lcps.org Kindergarten Assistant
Brogan, Sherry Sherry.Brogan@lcps.org Reading Specialist
Bultrowicz, Aracely aracely.bultrowicz@lcps.org Finance Tech
Buser, Megan megan.buser@lcps.org Third Grade
Campanell, Dawn dawn.campanell@lcps.org Resource Assistant
Chagtai, Anjum anjum.chagtai@lcps.org ECSE Assistant
Chambers, Katelyn Katelyn.Chambers@lcps.org First Grade
Chesney, Nicole nicole.chesney@lcps.org Kindergarten
Chua, Teresa Teresa.Chua@lcps.org EL Resource
Cossio, Netzy netzy.cossio@lcps.org ECSE Assistant
Crowder, Kristina kristina.crowder@lcps.org ECSE Teacher
Cruz, Jessica jessica.cruz@lcps.org DES