site stats
Select a School...
Select a School


Parent Teacher Organization (P.T.O.) Officers

 (Click on names of officers to email)


President: Jenn Tribino

Vice President of Commincations: Mallory Heinle

Secretary: Michael Thompson

 Treasurer:  Joanna 'Amelio

Vice President of Events: Nicole Jamieson 
Vice President of Fundraising: Eamon Coy
Vice President of Volunteers: Andrea Jeffers 
Ex-Officio Past Board Member: Jen Boner
LEAP Representatives:  Eileen Altenburger

 MSAAC Representative:  representative needed

SEAC Representative: Sue Matelski

 Teacher Liaison: Kahla Lose

Last Modified on August 18, 2016