Cool Spring Elementary
    PTA Logo
    2019-2020 PTA Board members:

    President - Open 

    VP of Special Events- Open

    VP of Fundraising - Bonnie Zearfaus

    Secretary - Amanda Kristiansen

    Treasurer - Tanya Green

    Contact us at: coolspringpta@gmail.com
    Please visit the  Help Wanted  page to view opportunities to volunteer! 


    Keep in touch with us on our Cool Spring Elementary PTA Facebook page!
    Facebook Group
    Look for our trademark PINK paper in your child's backpack!
    We look forward to working with the school this year!
    Cool Spring Penguin