site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
Email Disclaimer:
  • Please allow school personnel ONE business day (24 hours) to respond to your phone calls or email.
  • Not all email warrants an electronic reply; responses may come through a telephone call or written correspondence.

*Please read this before you send an email to a Cool Spring staff member*

Loudoun County Public Schools (LCPS) has provided staff members with a professional email address to support their responsibilities as employees with LCPS. The following guidelines are provided to assist staff and community members to utilize email effectively in an educational setting.

Email IS to be used for:

  • Due Date questions
  • Field Trip questions
  • Request for a phone call
  • Thank you notes

Email IS NOT to be used for:

  • Discussions
  • Discipline issues
  • Confidential student information (conferences should be used to discuss student issues)
  • Nothing of a "time-sensitive" nature (EX: Student needs to ride the bus home today; Student will not be in school today; Parent will be in for an "unscheduled" conference today; ETC.)
To send an email to a Cool Spring staff member just click on the name and compose your e-mail. If you need to get a timely message to your child or child's teacher, or speak to your child's teacher regarding a confidential or urgent matter,please call the office at 571-252-2890. Thank you.

Principal:  Chris Cadwell

Assistant Principal:  Maria Carreras

Resource Nurse:  Hope Luong 

Clinic:  Angela Clegg

Attendance Secretary:  Amy Beaudet

Bookkeeper:  Michele Laura 




Tiffany Cox

Matthew Casto

Caroline Laakso

Denise Bruchman

Jen McManus


Jamie Rose


Mariya Mineva


Laura Arrowsmith

Lorie Catanzaro


Kelli Piliere

Awaz Hawrami


Allison Taylor

Kristie Orloff


Juliana Yanekian




First Grade



Bonnie Barrett

Jeannie Boyer

Mary Dyer

Melissa Neach

Dawn Utendorf

Angela Killam

Lauren White




Second Grade

Carolee Botts

Nathan Hine

Teresa Delaney

Cara Isenberg


Jessica Pittman


Suzanne Smith

 Amy Cornell

Ashley Temple




Third Grade

Linda Schwarz

Cassie Durgin


Caroline Evers


Katie Haugh

Elizabeth Goff

Amanda Noyd

Claudia Jacobson

Chad Pasch




Fourth Grade

Andrea Demasi

Vanetta Hicks

Amanda Kristiansen

Jackie Keener

Sara Johnson

Bobbie Samson

Gina Ohngemach

Susan Smallwood

Angela Pecora


Lici Hogan

Fifth Grade

Susie Pomata

Freda Jennings

Debbie Lassa

Kim Berkey


Jason Burke


Sara Spring

Casey Smith






Melanie Stein

Donna Fauber


Michelle Champ



Luke Denton


Cara Semler

Noel Blakeney


Philip Nowak