•  lion image Welcome to JML's PTA   pta image
     
    JML PTA's mission is to support all students in learning and building a legacy of excellence at JML.  Please look through our website to see how you can engage in your student's education!  Please check back frequently for updates....there's lots of exciting news coming during the school year!
     
     ****
     
     Congratulations to our upcoming PTA Officers!

    PTA OFFICERS 2017-2018

    President: Sherry Zamora
    president@jmlpta.org 
    VP Volunteers and Committees: Kimberly Turner
    vpvolunteers@jmlpta.org 
    VP Communications:  Heidi Facey
     vpcommunications@jmlpta.org
    VP Events:  OPEN
    vpevents@jmlpta.org 
    VP Fundraising: Rachael Canonica
    vpfundraising@jmlpta.org 
    Recording Secretary:  Susan Farey
     secretary@jmlpta.org
    Treasurer:  Namita Sakhuja
     treasurer@jmlpta.org
     
    Dates to Note   UPCOMING DATES TO NOTE
     
     


     
     
     
     


     
     
    **August 2017** Parents please note, Freedom athletics typically start beginning in August. Please be mindful of this when planning summer vacations! 
     
     
     *****
     
    Click here to view the 2016 - 2017 PTA Calendar of Events.
     
    Our 2016-2017 Budget is now available here.
     

    *****
     
     
    The 2016-17 Discount Card is still available!

    Discount Card

     
    Questions?  Contact Kimberly Turner at vpfundraising@jmlpta.org.   
     
    **** 
     

    Facebook      Twitter


    Please "like" our new Facebook page
    and follow us on Twitter!

    "J. Michael Lunsford PTA"

     Stay up-to-date on all events going on at JML!
     
    Anyone needing accommodations due to a disability in order to meaningfully participate in any event is asked to contact Jennifer Brooks at 703-722-2660 at least 5 days prior to the event. 
     

    Re-Linking Target and Grocery Store Cards - click here for info on Retail/Rewards programs.    giant         ht         target

     
                                                     For Academic News, follow Principal Simms on Twitter  twitter  
    Or Like the JML Official Facebook page here.  JML Official Facebook Link
     
    For questions regarding JML PTA, please email Gina Fink at President@jmlpta.org.










    Last Modified on May 16, 2017