•  Sophomore Class Council

    Class of 2022

    Kaitlyn Dunnigan, President
    Shoebur Rahman and Emma Allen, Co-Vice Presidents

    Sofia Hardesty and Eleanor Fox, Co-Secretaries

    Jake Kahn and Yasi Palewicz, Co-Treasurers

    Megan Leoni and Courtney Poole, Co-Historians

    Student Council Ambassadors:  Callie Lasney, Megan Brodie, Lyndsay Shavers, Shelby Wilson and Sidney Hess

    Class T-Shirts available for $15!  Get yours at the Tailgate Party on Friday, September 20, or see Mrs. Pellicano in the library!




     Sophomore Class Sponsor:  Mrs. Pellicano 

    "Fairy Tale" Homecoming Hallway Decorating and Pep Rally!



Last Modified on October 31, 2019