• PTSO Meeting Dates for 2020-2021

    The PTSO meets on the third Tuesday of the month unless otherwise noted due to holidays or other events. The meetings will be held from 7:00-8:00pm. The location and online meeting information will be available before each meeting.

    Tuesday, August 18, 2020
    Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Tuesday, November 17, 2020
    Tuesday, December 8, 2020
    Tuesday, January 12, 2021
    Tuesday, February 16, 2021
    Tuesday, March 16, 2021
    Tuesday, April 20, 2021
    Tuesday, May 18, 2021
    Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Sponsors

Bonefish Grill Chik-Fil-A Costco Giant_Logo_Ashburn Village GiantLogo_Ashburn Farm Harris Teeter Huntington Sonoco Starbucks Broadlands TurboTutoring

PTSO Announcements

  • Just fill out the membership form and use Paypal to pay $10 for a staff membership or $25 for a family membership. Thank you for supporting the PTSO!

    Comments (-1)
  • PTSO meetings are typically held the third Tuesday of each month, starting at 7pm. See the full schedule.

    Comments (-1)
  • Amazon Smile and the SBHS PTSO 

    Use the following link when shopping on Amazon and the SBHS PTSO will recieve a portion of eligible purchases as a donation. 

    HTML tutorial

    Comments (-1)
  • Follow us on Facebook at Stone Bridge PTSO.

    Comments (-1)