• Welcome to the Class of 2023 

    Class officers

    President- Zubair Mahedavi

    Vice President- Danny Braza

    Historian- Drew Awtry

    Secretary- Si Bush

    Treasurer- Rebekah Murdoch

    The theme will be announced in January and "Early Bird" tickets will go on sale in March.  If you need more information, contact your class officers or Mrs. Hughes @lisa.hughes@lcps.org