• Welcome to the Science Department
    Department Chair is Jeanette Fehr
    Dr. Janet Cascio
    Research Biology      AP Biology     
    ISR ( Independent Science Research)

    Mr. Anthony DeMott

    Research Biology 

    Dr. Carol Hensley  & Mrs. Pam Ingram

    Academic Biology


    Mrs. Swapna Karandikar    

    Research Biology        AP Biology  

    Mr. Luis  Velazquez

    Research Biology 
    Mr. Aaron Dobbs
    Research Chemistry     AP Chemistry
    Mrs.  Heidi Hayes
    Research Chemistry 
    Mr. Bob Mandes
    Research Chemistry     AP Chemistry
    Mrs. Renee Whitmire &
    Mrs. Caroline Cresson 
    Academic &  Research Chemistry
    Academic Chemistry

    Ms. Lisa Bell

    Research Earth Science       Geospatial

    Mr.  Tom Evosirch &

    Mr. Ben West 

    Academic &  Research Earth Science

    Academic Earth Science 

    Mrs. Jeanette Fehr  

    Research Earth Science

    Mr. Scott Torre 

    Ms. Dianne Cohen

    Environmental Explorations

    Mr. Tim Gresh &
    Mrs.Caroline Cresson 

    Conceptual     Physics      AP Physics 

    Conceptual Physics 

    Mr. Chris Haeberle


    Mr. Neil Hansberger

    Conceptual Physics           Physics 


     *  Something to consider for later scheduling-- Environmental Science: For Grades 11-12 Prerequisites: Two Lab Science Credits. (Earth Science & Biology suggested) Successful performance on 2 science SOL tests (to be chosen from Earth Science, Biology, and/or Chemistry)