• Name: Jennifer Blair
    Department: Physical Education
    Subjects Taught:
    Health/PE 10, Drivers Education
     
     
    1st Per - Drivers Ed/Health/PE 10, rm. T1
    2nd Per -Drivers Ed/Health/PE 10, rm. T1
    3rd Per - PLANNING
    4th Per - Drivers Ed/Health/PE 10, rm. T1
    5th Per - PLANNING
    6th Per - Drivers Ed/Health/PE 10, rm. T1
    7th Per - CORE rm. 235
    8th Per - Drivers Ed/Health/PE 10, rm. T1
     

     

    At Potomac Falls, we value building relationships, working hard and making connections to ensure students are life, college and career ready.

     

     "You are the only one who can use your ability. It is an awesome responsibility."

      

    !!NEWS FLASH!!

     
     
    Partners for Safe Teen Driving

    Loudoun County Public Schools

     2019-20120

    (all meetings are 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm and doors close promptly at 7:05 pm)

    Student to be licensed AND a parent must be present
    for the duration of the meeting!
     

    Date

    School

    Monday, September 16, 2019

    John Champe HS

    Wednesday, September 18, 2019

    Heritage HS & Tuscarora HS

    Thursday, September 19, 2019

    Stone Bridge HS

    Tuesday, September 24, 2019

    Broad Run HS

    Thursday, September 26, 2019

    Park View HS

    Thursday, September 26, 2019

    Woodgrove HS

    Wednesday, October 2, 2019

    Loudoun Valley HS

    Thursday, October 3, 2019

    Potomac Falls HS

    Tuesday, October 8, 2019

    Dominion HS & Briar Woods HS

    Thursday, October 10, 2019

    Independence HS

    Wednesday, October 16, 2019

    Tuscarora HS

    Thursday, October 17, 2019

    Broad Run High HS

    Monday, October 21, 2019

    Stone Bridge HS

    Wednesday, October 23, 2019

    Heritage HS & Dominion HS

    Thursday, October 24, 2019

    Potomac Falls HS

    Tuesday, October 29, 2019

    Rock Ridge HS

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019

    John Champe HS

    Thursday, November 7, 2019

    Freedom HS

    Monday, November 11, 2019

    no host at this time

    Wednesday, November 13, 2019

    no host at this time

    Thursday, November 14, 2019

    Park View HS

    Tuesday, November 19, 2019

    Woodgrove HS

    Thursday, November 21, 2019

    Rock Ridge HS

    Tuesday, December 10, 2019

    Independence HS

    Thursday, December 12, 2019

    Briar Woods HS

    Monday, December 16, 2019

    Freedom HS

    Wednesday, December 18, 2019

    Loudoun Valley HS

     

     

     
     
     
Last Modified Today at 9:20 AM