• Congratualtions to the District Choir Members for 2020:
    Yasmin Gerardi
    Tanvi Thatai
    Mackenzie Hansma
    Trisha Thatai
    Greeshma Bhat
    Riley Freck
    Sarah Moldover
    Becca Willson
    Mick Hoyle
    Danny Leipzig
    Marco Melendes
    Caroline Sagen
    Rachel Sedlak
    Indira Langum
    Name: Fawn Philliips

    Department: Fine Arts (Choral)
    Subjects Taught:
    Cantate Choir
    Chamber Choir
    Jazz Choir
    Panthera A Cappella
    Panther Voices Show Choir

    Redo/Retake Policies are located on the syllabus for each class. 
    Fawn Phillips
Last Modified on November 7, 2019