ACL Aerospace Club
  • Club Officers
    President Avik Banerjee
    Vice President Darsh Devkar
    Treasurer Pranav Singh
    Webmaster Akhilesh Sivaganesan
    Sponsor Mr. Barry  
    The Club Email:


  • The ACL Aerospace Club involves its members in several prestigious aviation competitions, networking opportunities with professionals, educates practical concepts through workshops, and actively presents scholarship opportunities to inspire and advance students’ aerospace careers. Key competitions include The American Rocketry Challenge (TARC) and the General Aviation Manufacturers Association (GAMA) Aviation Design. 

    Google Meet LINK

    Registration FORM

    Schoology Code: Q85D-KQXS-P82SK