•  
         banner
         
        WELCOME TO THE BEST GRADE EVER!
      
    IMPORTANT DATES: 

    Friday, January 22

    D.A.R.E.

    Tuesday, January 26

    Reading Map Test @ 8:30

    Report Cards Available in Parentvue @ 3:00

    Wednesdday, January 27

    Reading Map Test @ 8:30

    Friday, January 29

    D.A.R.E.

    Tuesday, February 2

    Math Map Test @ 8:30

    Wednesday, February 3

    Math Map Test @ 8:30

    Thursday, February 4

    Mercer Parent Presentation @ 6:00

    https://www.lcps.org/mercer

    Friday, February 5

    D.A.R.E.

    Jersey Day

    Friday, February 12

     

    D.A.R.E.

    Monday, February 15

    NO SCHOOL (President's Day)

    Wednesday, February 17

    Williard Transition Parent Night @6PM

    Friday, February 19

    D.A.R.E.

    Friday, February 26

    D.A.R.E.

    Middle School Parent Q & A with Arcola's Counselors @9am

    https://meet.google.com/hfm-ouzh-jxy