•  
         banner
         
    WELCOME TO THE BEST GRADE EVER!
    5th Grade Team
    IMPORTANT DATES: 

    Friday, November 4  

    SCA/Safety Patrol Ceremony @ 9:00  

    Tuesday, November 8  

    Holiday (NO SCHOOL)  

    Wednesday, November 9  

    DARE

    Barn Hill Preserve Assembly @ 1:00 

    Friday, November 11

    Red, White, & Blue Day

    Veterans Day Celebration Assembly @ 9:00

    Wednesday, November 16

    DARE  

    Friday, November 18

    Turkey Bowl @ 12:45

    Saturday, November 19

    Winter Wonderland Craft Fair @ 10-2

    November 23-25

    NO SCHOOL (Thanksgiving Break)

    Wednesday, November 30

    DARE  

    Wednesday, December 7

    DARE  

    December 19- January 2

    NO SCHOOL (Winter Break)

    Wednesday, January 4

    DARE    

    Wednesday, January 11

    DARE    

    Friday, January 13

    Movie Night @ 6:00-8:00

    Monday, January 16

    NO SCHOOL (Holiday)

    Wednesday, January 18

    DARE      

    Friday, January 20

    End of Grading Period

    Moveable Monday