• Team Members

    Director of School Counseling: Dave Edwards

    School Counselor (Last Names A-C): Jessica Benson

    School Counselor (Last Names D-Ho): Audrey Douts

    School Counselor (Last Names Hu-Mi): Nicole Winfree

    School Counselor (Last Names Mo-R): Jenny Bonilla

    School Counselor (Last Names S-Z): Molly Welch

    School Psychologist: Kristen Segal

    School Social Worker: Jennifer Chang

    Student Assistance Specialist: Fiona Brown

    If you are uncertain about the best approach for supporting your child’s mental health needs during school closure, you can email our team (DominionMentalHealth@lcpsorg.onmicrosoft.com) to ask questions.  You can expect a response within 24 hours on workdays (not including weekends, holidays, or non-work days). This resource should not be used for urgent situations: for 24/7 mental health support, please see the resources listed at the bottom of this page.

     What is the UMHT and how do its members support Dominion's Titans?

    This image describes the roles and functions of the UMHT members.

    24/7 Mental Health Support

     Loudoun County Mental Health Emergency Services: 703-777-0320

    National Suicide Prevention Lifeline: 800-273-8255

    Crisis Text Line: Text HOME to 741741 to speak with a trained crisis counselor

    PRS Crisis Link Hotline: Call 703-527-4077 or text CONNECT to 85511


Last Modified on June 17, 2020