• Moorefield Station ES House Wheel 2020

    The House System at Moorefield Station is being used to create community within the school. Students and staff members are divided into one of eight (8) houses - Anukampava (Compassion), Arkadas (Friendship), Kalpane (Imagination), Aloom (Dreamer), Nampikkai (Believe), Nobara (Respect), Valor (Courage), Yodhudu (Warrior). Each house contains a mixture of staff members and students from different grades and classrooms. This house system allows members of the Moorefield Station community to mix with students and adults they wouldn't normally see.

    The House names were developed by highlighting the many countries/languages represented in our student population. Please look at each page to find out more about each "house"!  

Last Modified on February 27, 2020