Last Name First Name Email Address .
Ajima Josh Josh.Ajima@lcps.org Makerspace
Allshouse Andrew Andrew.Allshouse@lcps.org Science
Alvarenga de Arevalo Lidia Lidia.AlvarengaDeArevalo@lcps.org
Alvarez Madelyn madelyn.alvarez@lcps.org
Bacoy Elsa Elsa.Bacoy@lcps.org Math
Barry Trevor Trevor.Barry@lcps.org Engineering
Bauer Anthony Anthony.Bauer@lcps.org
Bautista Edgar Edgar.Bautista@lcps.org
Bell Leora Leora.Bell@lcps.org Math
Burgess Amy Amy.Burgess@lcps.org Counselor
Cannon Johanna Johanna.Cannon@lcps.org Science
Chang Jennifer Jennifer.Chang@lcps.org
Chapin John John.Chapin@lcps.org Computer Science
Chaves Deborah Deborah.Chaves@lcps.org Environmental Plant Science/Biotechnology
Cheng Ruby Ruby.Cheng@lcps.org
Coates Paul Paul.Coates@lcps.org Masonry
Colder Karl Karl.Colder@lcps.org Administration of Justice
Coluccio James James.Coluccio@lcps.org Digital Experience Lead
Cool Nathanial Nathanial.cool@lcps.org Computer Science
Craun Gina Gina.Craun@lcps.org Science
Croly Michael Michael.Croly@lcps.org Engineering
Crowe Dan Dan.Crowe@lcps.org Science
Cypher Susan Susan.Cypher@lcps.org Certified Nurse Aide/Health Informatics
Doan Jean Jean.Doan@lcps.org School Nurse
Doherty Mary Mary.Doherty@lcps.org Entrepreneurship
Dutton Heather Heather.Dutton@lcps.org Math
Eliason Jessica Jessica.Eliason@lcps.org Science
Ewing Melissa Melissa.Ewing@lcps.org Science
Fallon Amanda Amanda.Fallon@lcps.org Veterinary Science
Fay Megan Megan.Fay@lcps.org Radiology
Gallagher Gregory Gregory.Gallagher@lcps.org Science
Gantz Linda Linda.Gantz@lcps.org Math
Garcia de Villa Toro Fanny Fanny.Garciadevillatoro@lcps.org
Gardner Jennifer Jennifer.Gardner@lcps.org Biomedical Technology
Gilbert Beth Beth.Gilbert@lcps.org
Gilbert Beth Beth.Gilbert@lcps.org
Goff Eric Eric.Goff@lcps.org Chemical & Lab Safety
Goodyear Amy Amy.Goodyear@lcps.org Science
Greer Gordon Gordon.Greer@lcps.org Resource Teacher
Gururaj Pramila Pramila.Gururaj@lcps.org Science
Hacecky Michelle Michelle.Hacecky@lcps.org Secretary
Hallman Nadine Nadine.Hallman@lcps.org Testing Coordinator
Hallock Pamela Pamela.Hallock@lcps.org
Hanson Erica Erica.Hanson@lcps.org Science
Harrigan Carolyn Carolyn.Harrigan@lcps.org
Haskins Kianti Kianti.Haskins@lcps.org
Haughie Lisa Lisa.Haughie@lcps.org Culinary Arts
Healey Kathleen Kathleen.Healey@lcps.org Cosmetology
Henry Mary Mary.Henry@lcps.org EMT
Herman Curtis Curtis.Herman@lcps.org Engineering
Hernandez Clara Clara.Hernandez@lcps.org
Herrmann Heather Heather.Herrmann@lcps.org Math
Hilsdorf Matt Matthew.Hilsdorf@lcps.org Science
Hiltner Jennifer Jennifer.Hiltner@lcps.org Research Librarian
Johnson Judith Judith.Johnson@lcps.org Head Custodian
Juleau Tobie Tobie.Juleau@lcps.org Computer Science
Kantz Ethan Ethan.Kantz@lcps.org Science
Kilgannon Kathleen Kathleen.Kilgannon@lcps.org Principal's Secretary/Bookkeeper
Kreitzman Alyson Alyson.Kreitzman@lcps.org Nursing Coordinator
Krone Rodney Rodney.Krone@lcps.org Building Construction
Lear Alan Alan.Lear@lcps.org Math
Lee Pei-Chieh PeiChieh.Lee@lcps.org Pharmacy Technology
Leisure Melina melina.leisure@lcps.org Secretary
Lewis Craig Craig.Lewis@lcps.org
Lewis Kyle Kyle.Lewis@lcps.org Firefighting
Lincicome Andrew Andrew.Lincicome@lcps.org CIED
Lohr Suzanne Suzanne.Lohr@lcps.org Science
Loyd Alec Alec.Loyd@lcps.org Cafeteria Manager
Luna Martha Martha.Luna@lcps.org
Main Sherie Sherie.Main@lcps.org Certified Nurse Aide
Malone Kevin Kevin.Malone@lcps.org Math
Marelli Misty Misty.Marelli@lcps.org Library Assistant
Marquiss Lindsay Lindsay.Marquiss@lcps.org Math
Maxey Ali alicia.maxey@lcps.org
McConnell Terri teresa.mcconnell@lcps.org. Math
McFadden Leslie Leslie.McFadden@lcps.org Math
McNamee Maura Maura.McNamee@lcps.org Science
Melendez Dina Dina.Melendez@lcps.org
Melgar Luisa Luisa.Melgar@lcps.org
Mills Jeremie Jeremie.Mills@lcps.org Auto Service Technology
Minchow-Proffitt Zachary Zachary.Minchow-Proffitt@lcps.org Science
Mistron Shannon Shannon.Mistron@lcps.org Math
Montoya Isabel Zulma.Montoya@lcps.org
Moyer Christine Christine.Moyer@lcps.org
Myer Penelope Penelope.Myer@lcps.org Health and Medical Science
Nachajski Donna Donna.Nachajski@lcps.org Certified Nurse Aide
Oatman Kristin Kristin.Oatman@lcps.org Secretary
Omar Shabnam Shabnam.Omar@lcps.org EL
Omile Ada Ada.Omile@lcps.org Resource Teacher
Osborne Susie Susie.Osborne@lcps.org Cosmetology
Pan Judy Judy.Pan@lcps.org Math
Park Marty Marty.Park@lcps.org HVAC
Pena de Velesco Gloria Gloria.PenaDeVelasco@lcps.org
Perez Aminta Aminta.Perez@lcps.org
Peterson Kristen Kristen.Peterson@lcps.org Secretary
Pierscinski Tracey Tracey.Pierscinski@lcps.org EL
Poonate Jiranan Jiranan.Poonate@lcps.org Math
Priddy Tinell Tinell.Priddy@lcps.org Principal
Putman Damon Damon.Putman@lcps.org Welding
Randall Peter Peter.Randall@lcps.org Computer Science
Reeves Linda Linda.Reeves@lcps.org Resource Teacher
Riordan Kim Kimberlee.Riordan@lcps.org Science
Rizzo Anna Anna.Rizzo@lcps.org Counselor
Roberts Frances Frances.Roberts@lcps.org Research Librarian
Robinson Michelle Michelle.Robinson@lcps.org Social Worker
Rodas Maria Maria.Rodaslandaverde@lcps.org
Rose Roger Roger.Rose@lcps.org Science
Rounsley Andrea Andrea.Rounsley@lcps.org IFT
Sale Victoria Victoria.Sale@lcps.org Digital Experience Specialist
Sappington Salle Salle.Sappington@lcps.org Medical Laboratory Technology
Schinasi David David.Schinasi@lcps.org School Security Officer
Sedighzadeh Linda Linda.Sedighzadeh@lcps.org
Springer Devon devon.springer@lcps.org Digital Experience Specialist
Staples Jeremy Jeremy.Staples@lcps.org Cybersecurity
Stokes Brian Brian.Stokes@lcps.org CISCO
Stone Rebecca Rebecca.Stone@lcps.org Computer & Digital Animation
Strathdee Walter Walter.Strathdee@lcps.org Assistant Principal
Tafaro Andrew Andrew.Tafaro@lcps.org Counselor
Thirukkurungudi Sundar Sundar.Thirukkurungudi@lcps.org Science
Thistlethwaite Fiona Fiona.Thistlethwaite@lcps.org Science
Thomas Patti Patti.Thomas@lcps.org Attendance Secretary
Tomlinson Michael Michael.Tomlinson@lcps.org Science
Tran Nora Nora.Tran@lcps.org Math
Tripp Deborah Deborah.Tripp@lcps.org Graphic Communications
Trudel Michelle Michelle.Trudel@lcps.org Counselor
Tucker Sandi Sandra.Tucker@lcps.org Entrepreneurship
Urbassik Rob Robert.Urbassik@lcps.org Psychologist
Vall Robert Robert.Vall@loudoun.gov School Resource Officer
Varblow Conrad Conrad.Varblow@lcps.org Science
Velasco Pedro J Pedro.VelascoLainez@lcps.org
Velasco de Castillo Maria Juana Maria.VelascoDeCastillo@lcps.org
Voetberg Jacob Jacob.Voetberg@lcps.org Science
Wall Tara Tara.Wall@lcps.org TV Production
Wilburn Matt Matthew.Wilburn@lcps.org
Williams David David.Williams@lcps.org Auto Collision Repair
Williams Octavia Octavia.Williams@lcps.org Engineering
Willis Melissa Melissa.Willis@lcps.org Science
Wissler Erin Erin.Wissler@lcps.org Science
Wooley Jason Jason.Wooley@lcps.org Resource Teacher
Writer Duke Duke.Writer@lcps.org Science
Yeager Kim Kim.Yeager@lcps.org Placement Coordinator