• Meetings

    Meetings are every Wednesday, unless otherwise noted, in room 1406 from 4:15 to 5:30 PM.

    Notifications of meeting cancellations will be sent out via Remind101 (text @aakdee to 810-10) and Instagram (@indymodelun).



    Secretary General: Rohan Patel

    Under-Secretary Generals: Navya Aenugu + Ari Dixit

    Finance Director: Yash Chauhan

    Director of Education: Meghana Srinivasiah

    Logistics Director: Adil Hussain

    Outreach Coordinator: Maheen Ali