• 32nd Annual Leesburg Car Show

    May 11, 2019


    Event Location: Historic Downtown Leesburg. All vehicles on display during the event will first be staged at Tuscarora High School 801 North King Street, Leesburg, VA, 20175.


    Times: Saturday, May 11, 2019, 2:30pm-9:00pm

    • 2:30pm- Staging area will opens (Tuscarora HS)
    • 3:45pm- Deadline for participating vehicles to register/stage/line-up. (Tuscarora HS)
    • 4:00pm- Participating cars will parade into downtown area and park in assigned spots.
    • 5:00pm- Open ceremony. (Downtown Leesburg)
    • 8:00pm- Awards ceremony. (Downtown Leesburg)
    • 9:00pm- Streets re-open to public.


    Staging: All participating vehicles must be “pre-staged” at Tuscarora HS (2:30pm-3:45pm). Please note that late entries will not permitted after 3:45pm.


    Vehicle Entry Fee: $20  Click here for Payment Portal


    Vehicle Requirements: Historically, the Leesburg Car Show has been placed an emphasis on displaying “classic” cars (25+ years). While all high-quality vehicles are welcome to participate (regardless of age), only classic class cars will be eligible for voting/awards.


    No Rain Date: In the event of inclement weather, the event will be cancelled and refunds provided within 30 business days.


    Entry Form: 

    Online Registration - https://goo.gl/forms/eAorGcCTDqvUMtA02
    Paper/Pencil Registration - 2019 Car Show Paper Registration Form.docx



    Terms and Conditions:  2019 Car Show Terms and Agreement.docx


    Car Show Flyer