• Parent Information Night: Monday, February 4, 2019 @ 7:00 PM in the JML Auditorium 
     
     
     
    Elementary Visits to JML:

     

    Buffalo Trail ES - March 22nd Contact: Shawna.Feaster@lcps.org

     

    Liberty ES - March 25th Contact: Nicole.Moore@lcps.org

     

    Little River ES - March 26th Contact: Anne.Terry@lcps.org

     

    Hutchison Farm ES - March 27th Contact: Patricia.Bagdasarian@lcps.org

     

    Cardinal Ridge ES - March 28th Contact:  Lori.Vollmer@lcps.org

     

    Other Important Dates:

    Red Carpet Event at JML for all Rising 6th Grade Students: April 11th, 9:00-11:30

     

    Lions Leap Summer Transition Program for Rising 6th Graders – two weeks, both AM and PM sessions (registration required):

    July 22nd- July 26th

    July 29th – Aug. 2nd

     

      

     
     
    Dear Future Lion,
     
    I can’t wait for you to be at Lunsford next year!  Middle school has so many great things to offer.  The best part, though, is that we try to make things interesting and fun for you.  In order to do that, we need to know a little bit about you.  Write me a letter (hand written or typed) and send it to me at either carrie.simms@lcps.org or at:

     

     

     
    Carrie Simms
    Lunsford Middle School
    26020 Ticonderoga Road
    Chantilly, VA 20152
     

     

    Please include the following information in your letter- what are you most excited about in coming to middle school?  What scares you the most?  What do you like to do outside of school?  What is one interesting fact about you that you want me to know?

     

     

    Be sure to include your full name and address, so that I can send you a JML spirit item!

     

     

    Carrie Simms

    Principal