site stats
Select a School...
Select a School
Mathematics Department
Ginny Carnell - Math Chairperson / SALT  (Subject Area Lead Teacher)  Algebra I  & Math 8    
Mary Beglau -  Math 7  & Civics 8
Jen Farrey -   Math 6 & Math 7
Spencer Plante - Geometry &  Algebra I
Kerry Smith  -  Math 7 & Math 8
Karen McClellan - Math 6  & Accelerated 6/7
Elizabeth Sauer- Algebra I  and Accelerated Math 6/7
Linda Staneart - Math 8 & Algebra I
To access student textbook McDougall Littell go to
To access student textbook Glencoe go to
Homework assignments are listed under each teacher's name in the Faculty directory for Harmony.
Visit the Web Based Learning located at Harmony Web Page for math help and the SOL Review for SOL practice.
Links to Scope and Sequence: