2017-2018 Staff Email Directory

Name Position Email Link
Ash-Conklin, Beth 1st Grade Elizabeth.AshConklin@lcps.org
Bickmore, Stephanie 1st Grade Stephanie.Bickmore@lcps.org
Blaser, Donna PALS Tutor
Boyer, Karen Instructional Facilitator of Technology Karen.Boyer@lcps.org
Britton, Judi Reading Resource Judi.Britton@lcps.org
Clark, Marjon Parent Liaison Marjon.Clark@lcps.org
Clement, Carolyn Principal Carolyn.Clement@lcps.org
DaSilva, Susan School Psychologist Susan.DaSilva@lcps.org
Davis, Nancy Health Clinic Specialist Nancy.Davis@lcps.org
DeVendra-Cooper, Stacy ELL Stacy.DevendraCooper@lcps.org
DiSavino, Pina 4th Grade Giuseppina.DiSavino@lcps.org
Eppers, Teresa Library Assistant Teresa.Eppers@lcps.org
Etienne, Iffat Physical Therapist Iffat.Etienne@lcps.org
Fortune, Jennifer 3rd Grade Jennifer.Fortune@lcps.org
Fulton, Diane 4th Grade Diane.Fulton@lcps.org
Grimes, Donald Custodian Donald.Grimes@lcps.org
Guyton, Jill P.E. Jill.Guyton@lcps.org
Harpster, Dawn Secretary Dawn.Harpster@lcps.org
Heron, Jane ELL Jane.Heron@lcps.org
Little, Nancy 3rd Grade Nancy.Little@lcps.org
Next