2019-2020 Staff Email Directory

Name Position Email Link
Ash-Conklin, Beth 1st Grade Elizabeth.AshConklin@lcps.org
Baney, Kim Parent Liaison Kim.Baney@lcps.org
Bickmore, Stephanie 2nd Grade Stephanie.Bickmore@lcps.org
Boyer, Karen Instructional Facilitator, Technology Karen.Boyer@lcps.org
Britton, Judi Reading Resource Judi.Britton@lcps.org
Brown, Shoko School Psychologist Shoko.Brown@lcps.org
Bruchman, Pina Kindergarten Giuseppina.Bruchman@lcps.org
Carmichael, Dana Resource Teacher Dana.Carmichael@lcps.org
Clement, Carolyn Principal Carolyn.Clement@lcps.org
Combs, Jenny Resource Teacher Jennifer.Combs@lcps.org
Davis, Nancy Health Clinic Specialist Nancy.Davis@lcps.org
DeVendra-Cooper, Stacy ELL Stacy.DevendraCooper@lcps.org
Etienne, Iffat Physical Therapist Iffat.Etienne@lcps.org
Fortune, Jennifer 3rd Grade Jennifer.Fortune@lcps.org
Fulton, Diane 4th Grade Diane.Fulton@lcps.org
Galvin, Hannah 3rd Grade Hannah.Galvin@lcps.org
Guyton, Jill P.E. Jill.Guyton@lcps.org
Heron, Jane EL Jane.Heron@lcps.org
Johnson, Sarah Occupational Therapist Sarah.Johnson@lcps.org
Keegan, Martha 4th Grade Martha.Keegan@lcps.org