• Student Council Association (SCA)

    Advisors: Jason W. King & Grace Bluefeld

    An organization dedicated to representing the student body and fostering a working relationship between students, faculty, and the administration of Freedom High School.  The SCA is also responsible for planning several major school functions each year.


    We are looking forward to the 2021 - 2022 school year. If you have any questions, concerns, or ideas about how to improve FHS please see any of the student leaders listed below or email us at FreedomSCA@gmail.com.  Our goal it to bring the voice of the student body to the leadership team of FHS, and we need your help to make this happen.


    2021 - 2022 SCA Officers:

    President: Aaron Weidner

    Vice-President: Dori Bruno

    Secretary:  Prisha Singh

    Treasurer: Rashmi Admala

    Historian:  Carly Roberts


    2021 - 2022 SCA Class Representatives:

    Senior Class


    Christine Jang
    Harrison Nordstrom
    Kathleen Pham
    Madeline Stefano
    Michelle Stefano
    Srujana Yalamanchili
    Sam Yousef




    Junior Class

    Kaurvaki Bajpai
    Ryan DelVecchio
    Zara Hameed
    Anisha Nanda
    Priyanka Patel
    Clarissa Tanudjaja
    Macy Tyndall



    Sophomore Class   


    Siri Chandolu
    Ann Cherian
    Ava Contostavlos
    Leena Fuleihan
    Dakota Hubbard
    Manya Mahesh
    Charlotte Maloney 



    Freshman Class


    Sanjana Chodavarapu
    Reyhan Haider
    Madison Lowe
    Samyuktha Manda
    Rohan Mehta
    Alexander Sfaelos