•  

    Welcome to Freedom HS Science!

    Sci Dept

     

     

    Name

    Email

    Subject

    Additional

    Ashworth, Jenna

     jenna.ashworth@lcps.org

     

    AP Biology and Research Biology 

     

     

    Bird, Emily

    emily.bird@lcps.org

     

    Research and Academic Earth Science

     

    Earth Science Cohort Leader

    Things You Say Club Sponsor

    Cabaniss, Kevin

     kevin.cabaniss@lcps.org

     

    Independent Science Research (ISR), Academic and Research Earth Science

     

    Science Olympiad

    Caulfield, Kathryn  

     kathryn.caulfield@lcps.org

    AP Biology and Research Biology

    Science National Honor Society

    STEM Club

    Bio Olympiad Club

    Research and Science Club.

    Chadwick, Katelyn 

     katelyn.chadwick@lcps.org

     

    Geospatial Science and Research Chemistry

     

    Science National Honor Society 

    Crumbliss, Erin

     erin.crumbliss@lcps.org

     

    AP Chemistry and Research Chemistry

     

    Science National Honor Society 

    Dale, Kara 

    kara.dale@lcps.org 

     

    Geospatial Science (GIS), Academic and Research Earth Science

     

     

     

    Dyke, Hailey
    hailey.dyke@lcps.org

     

    Research Biology and Environmental Science

     

     

    Elliott, Craig

    craig.elliott@lcps.org

     

    Academic and Research Biology

     

    Biology Cohort Leader

    Senior Class Sponsor

    Lue, Phuong

    Phuong.Lue@lcps.org

     

    Academic Chemistry

     

    Science Department Chair

    VSA

    Heironimus, Robin 

     robin.heironimus@lcps.org

     

    Research and Academic Biology

     

     

    Sophomore Class Sponsor

    National Honor Society Sponsor

    Morani, Amelia

     Morani.Amelia@lcps.org

     

    Research and Academic Physics

     

     

    Mason, Jonathan

     jonathan.mason@lcps.org

     

    AP Physics,  DE Physics

     

     Physics Cohort Leader

    Pajazetovic, Kimberley

     kimberly.pajazetovic@lcps.org

     

    AP Environmental Science and Earth Science

     

    Activities Coordinator 

    Senior Class Sponsor

    Ramboyong, Cindy

    Cynthia.Ramboyong@lcps.org

     

    Research and Academic Chemistry

     

     

    Savage, Debra

     debra.savage@lcps.org

     

    AP Environmental Science, Environmental Science and AP Seminar

     

    Environmental Club

    PBIS Internal Coach

    Advisory

    Sparacino, Amanda

    amanda.sparacino@lcps.org

     

    Special Ed. Biology

     

     

    Thornton, Mike 

     mike.thornton@lcps.org

     

    AP Physics, Hons. Physics, Conceptual Physics

     

     

    Tsuda, Marie

    marie.tsuda@lcps.org

     

    Academic  Support Earth Science and  Self Contained Earth Science

     

     NHS Co-Sponsor

    Odyssey of the Mind Sponsor

    Yim, Hyun

    Hyun.Yim@lcps.org

    AP Biology and Academic Biology

    Sophomore Class Sponsor

    STEM Club

    Asian American Student Association

    Model United Nations.

     


     Freedom HS Communication Guidelines

Last Modified on October 7, 2019