site stats
Bob  
Name Email Web Page Subject Additional
Ashworth, Jenna  jenna.ashworth@lcps.org Jenna Ashworth Research Biology, Academic Biology  Science Olympiad Co-Sponsor, Sophomore Class Sponsor
Cabaniss, Kevin  kevin.cabaniss@lcps.org Kevin Cabaniss
Academic Earth Science, Research Earth Science, Academic Biology Sophomore Class Sponsor, PBIS
Caulfield,
Kathryn  
 kathryn.caulfield@lcps.org
Kathryn Caulfield
Academic Biology, Chemistry  
Chadwick,
Katelyn 
 katelyn.chadwick@lcps.org Katelyn Chadwick
Chemistry, Geospatial Science  Japanese Anime and Manga Club Sponsor
Crumbliss, Erin  erin.crumbliss@lcps.org Erin Crumbliss Chemistry, AP Biology Science National Honor Society
Dale, 
Kara 

kara.dale@lcps.org


Earth Science, Resarch Earth Science
 Debat,
Gail
 gail.debat@lcps.org  Special Ed Biology, Special Ed Conceptual Physics, Basic Skills 
Gulden, Linda  linda.gulden@lcps.org Linda Gulden Chemistry, AP Chemistry, Research chemistry  Science National Honor Society, Gardening Club
 Heironimus,
Robin 
 robin.heironimus@lcps.org    Biology  
Hertema, Melissa  melissa.hertema@lcps.org Melissa Hertema AP Biology, Research Earth Science  Red Cross Club and Biology Club Sponsor
Infante, Kristina  kristina.infante@lcps.org Kristina Infante Biology  
Lockhart, Jackie  Jackie.Lockhart@lcps.org Jackie Lockhart Academic Biology, Environmental Science  
Markley, Brian  Brian.Markley@lcps.org Brian Markley Biology, Environmental Science  Cross Country Team Assistant Coach
Mason, Jonathan  jonathan.mason@lcps.org Jonathan Mason AP Physics, Academic Physics VASTS Sponsor,  Cricket Club Sponsor
Pajazetovic, Kimberley  kimberly.pajazetovic@lcps.org
AP Environmental, Earth Science

Savage, Debra  debra.savage@lcps.org
Environmental Science, AP Environmental Science
Ping Pong Club, Environmental Club, PBIS Internal Coach, Advisory
Thornton,
Mike 
 mike.thornton@lcps.org Academic Physics, Conceptual Physics  Magic Club sponsor, Hockey Club Sponsor

Tsuda, Marie

marie.tsuda@lcps.org
Marie Tsuda
Special Ed Earth Science, Special Ed Environmental Science
Odyssey of the Mind Sponsor
Last Modified on January 12, 2017
CLOSE