site stats

Riverside HS Riverside Math Teachers


 NEED MATH HELP: 

Mathematics

WELCOME TO THE MATH EMPORIUM!  NO APPOINTMENT NECESSARY!

Math homework questions?  We can help!  All math classes up to and including Pre-Calculus

  • Tuesday, Friday mornings (room 1204)      8:15 – 8:45

  • Wednesday afternoons (room 1202)         4:00 – 4:45 

                                 (take advantage of the Wednesday activity bus for a ride home!)

Please bring – notes, your assignment, and questions!

Office Hours

Teacher & Room

Days & Times

Website & Info Posted On…

Ms. Blubaugh (Dawn.Blubaugh@lcps.org)-12[DA2] 05

Mon-Fri-8:20-8:50 / After school by appointment

CMS

Ms. Bonnell (Brittany.Bonnell@lcps.org)-1207

Mon-Fri-8:15-8:50, 2nd Period Study Hall, 7th Period by appointment

Phoenix

Ms. Briles (Carolyn.Briles@lcps.org)-1204

Mon-Fri-8:20-8:45

CMS

Ms. Cossa (Kathryn.Cossa@lcps.org) -1211

Mon-Fri-8:20-8:50 / Wed-4:00-4:50

Vision

Mr. Getis (Joel.Getis@lcps.org)-1206

Mon-Fri-8:00 (unless otherwise noted-REMINDS are sent each week on availability)

Vision

Ms. Heitfield (Jessica.Heitfield@lcps.org)-1208

Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri-8:15-8:50/Wed-8:30-8:50

CMS

Ms. Jackson (Kimberly.Jackson@lcps.org)-1202

Mon-Fri-8:20-8:50, Afternoons by appointment

CMS

Ms. Leidinger (Kimberly.Leidinger@lcps.org)-1210

Mon-Fri-8:15 / 4th Period/ 7th Period. Look for Wed’s in near future

Phoenix

Ms. McClintock (Rebekah.McClintock@lcps.org)-1215

Mon-Fri-8:15

Phoenix

Mr. Obregon (deodato.obregon@lcps.org)-1205

Mon-Fri-8:20

CMS

Ms. Smith (Kimberly.Smith@lcps.org)-1209

Mon-Fri-8:15-8:50

Phoenix-Syllabi

Ms. Oravetz (Danielle.Oravetz@lcps.org)-1215

Mon-Fri-8:15-notice is appreciated, afternoons by appointment, 3rd Period-B,C,D lunches in room L608

 

Ms. McHugh (Tammy.Mchugh@lcps.org)-1204

Mon-Fri-8:00

 

 

 


2016-17 MATH STAFF:   
 
  • Dawn Blubaugh - Department Chair;  Algebra 2 & Advanced Algebra/Pre-Calculus
  • Brittany Bonnell - Geometry & Advanced Functions & Modeling
  • Carolyn Briles - Algebra 2 & AP Calculus BC
  • Kathryn Cossa - Computer Math & AP Computer Science
  • Joel Getis - Algebra 1, Algebra 2/Trigonometry & Advanced Functions & Modeling
  • Jessica Heitfield - Algebra 2 & Advanced Algebra/Pre-Calculus
  • Kim Jackson - Algebra, Functions & Data Analysis & Algebra 2
  • Kim Leidinger - Algebra 1 & Geometry
  • Rebekah McClintock - Geometry & Math Analysis
  • Deodato Obregon - Advanced Algebra/Pre-Calculus & AP Calculus AB
  • Kim Smith - Geometry, Probability/Statistics, Discrete Math & AP Statistics



 

 
CLOSE