Name eMail Address Staff Position
Amanda Godard Amanda.Godard@lcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Barbara Delgado Barbara.Delgado@lcps.org 4th Grade Teacher
Beth Gordon Beth.Gordon@lcps.org Gifted & Talented Teacher
Bianca Furst Bianca.Furst@lcps.org Art Teacher
Brenda Doan Brenda.Doan@lcps.org Library Assistant
Caitlyn Delahaba (Kinch) Caitlyn.kinch@lcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Charlotte Bryan Charlotte.Bryan@lcps.org 5th Grade Teacher
Cheryl Hutcheson Cheryl.Hutcheson@lcps.org Resource Teacher
Cortney Croft Cortney.Croft@lcps.org Counselor
Cynthia Raines Cynthia.Raines@lcps.org Kindergarden Teacher
Deborah Schwind Deborah.Schwind@lcps.org Occupational Therapist
Dennis L. Bailey Dennis.L.Bailey@lcps.org Music Teacher
Elaine Gines Elaine.Gines@lcps.org Music Teacher
Betsy Sheasley Elizabeth.Sheasley@lcps.org ELL Teacher
Erica Spencer Erica.Spencer@lcps.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Erin Nesheim Erin.Nesheim@lcps.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Gillian Blauvelt Gillian.Blauvelt@lcps.org 1st Grade Teacher
Grace Choi Grace.Choi@lcps.org 4th Grade Teacher
Haley Davison Haley.Davison@lcps.org 1st Grade Teacher
Haley Fanning Haley.Fanning@lcps.org 1st Grade Teacher
Heather Day Heather.Day@lcps.org 5th Grade Teacher
Jane Rohrbaugh Jane.Rohrbaugh@lcps.org 2nd Grade Teacher
JayCee Turnquist Jaycee.Turnquist@lcps.org Physical Education
Jen McNally Jen.Mcnally@lcps.org ELL Teacher
Jen Paskey Jen.Paskey@lcps.org Registrar/Attendance Secretary
Joey Berrios Joey.Berrios@lcps.org Technology Assistant
John R. Feist John.Feist@lcps.org Cafeteria Manager
John LaFlame John.Laflame@lcps.org Resource Teacher
Jonathan Tracey Jonathan.Tracey@lcps.org Assistant Principal
Julie Devito Julie.Fear@lcps.org ELL Teacher
Katherine Lewis Katherine.Lewis@lcps.org 4th Grade Teacher
Kathryn Green Kathryn.Green@lcps.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Kathryn Petchenick Kathryn.Petchenick@lcps.org 5th Grade Teacher
Kathy Nekic Kathy.Nekic@lcps.org Dean
Kelli Leone Kelli.Leone@lcps.org 1st Grade Teacher
Kelly Taeschner Kelly.Taeschner@lcps.org Resource Teacher
Laura Plummer laura.plummer@lcps.org 1st Grade Teacher
Leslie Lane Leslie.Lane@lcps.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Lindsey Rogers (Vayer) Lindsey.Rogers@lcps.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Liz Bergstrom Liz.Bergstrom@lcps.org Speech Pathologist
Lorraine Spencer Lorraine.Spencer@lcps.org Resource Assistant
Lynn Petchenick Lynn.Petchenick@lcps.org Resource Assistant
Malini Sukumar Malini.Sukumar@lcps.org Kindergarten Assistant
Mary Nowinski Mary.Nowinski@lcps.org ELL Teacher
Mary Lou Barnhill marylou.barnhill@lcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Meghan Arthur Meghan.Arthur@lcps.org Reading Teacher
Melissa Voivoda Melissa.Voivoda@lcps.org Bookkeeper
Michele Fouch Michele.Fouch@lcps.org 4th Grade Teacher
Michelle Kirkpatrick Michelle.Kirkpatrick@lcps.org Resource Teacher
Michelle Nyhuis Michelle.Nyhuis@lcps.org Instructional Facilitator Technology (IFT)
Miriam Lewis Miriam.Lewis@lcps.org PE Teacher
Muffy Robey Muffy.Robey@lcps.org 1st Grade Teacher
Nicole Bottego Nicole.Bottego@lcps.org Resource Teacher
Nina Smith Nina.Smith@lcps.org Librarian
Rebecca Lowe Rebecca.Lowe@lcps.org 5th Grade Teacher
Robert Marple Robert.Marple@lcps.org Principal
Robert Miller Robert.Miller@lcps.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Sarah Helman Sarah.Helman@lcps.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Scott Nole Scott.Nole@lcps.org Physical Education
Sharon Zeller Sharon.Zeller@lcps.org 2nd Grade Teacher
Stacy Horenberger Stacy.Horenberger@lcps.org Resource Teacher
Tammy Butler Tammy.Butler@lcps.org Educational Diagnostician
Tara Campbell Tara.Campbell@lcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Terri Johnston Terri.Johnston@lcps.org 1st Grade Teacher
Thomas Rendino Thomas.Rendino@lcps.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Tina Noronha Tina.Noronha@lcps.org Kindergarten Assistant
Tricia Grywatch Tricia.Grywatch@lcps.org Kindergarten Teacher
Victoria O'Bruba Victoria.Obruba@lcps.org 3rd Grade Teacher
Wyatt Floyd Wyatt.Floyd@lcps.org 4th Grade Teacher