• The yearbooks are coming!

    • Distribution to SENIORS ONLY: May 31 (after graduation rehearsal)
    • Distribution to EVERYONE: June 1 (during all lunch shifts)  
    Did you forget to pre-order a yearbook?

    Congratulations to the yearbook staff for their recognition by the National Scholastic Press Association. The Quest earned a Pacemaker at the 2016 Spring Conference. 
    Introducing the 2016 yearbook editorial board:
    • Editors in Chief: Vivian Dang and Katherine Yarnal
    • Managing Editor: Alex Scott
    • Business/Ad Manager: Caroline Hamrick
    • Index Editor: Jade Alemayehu
    • Sports Editor: Samantha Plesce
    • Photography Editor: Hope Knudson

    Contact Us:
    • Phone Number: 703-722-2680
    • Email: YearbookJCHS@gmail.com
    • Adviser Email: Suzanne.Abdelrazaq@lcps.org
    • Follow us on Twitter (JCHSYBK) and Instagram (JCHSYBK) for additional information about yearbook.
    • Yearbook Order Form