•  

    Connect - Inspire - Succeed
      
     
    RAMP logo
     
    CEEB Code:  472-178
    Phone: (571) 434-4412
  •  
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Behind the Wheel & Driver's Ed Certificate  

     

     
     

    Quick Contact Info

    Jaclyn Smith
    Director, School Counseling
    jaclyn.smith@lcps.org
     
    Jessica Benson
    School Counselor
    Last Names A - Ca
    jessica.benson@lcps.org
     
    Erica Olinares
    School Counselor
    Last Names Ce - G
    erica.olinares@lcps.org
     
    Tracy Wood
    School Counselor
    Last Names H - Mc
    tracy.wood@lcps.org
     
    Laura Northart
    School Counselor
    Last Names Me - R
    laura.northart@lcps.org
     
    Amanda Patel
    School Counselor
    Last Names S - Z
    amanda.patel@lcps.org
     
    Fiona Brown
    Student Assistance Specialist
    fiona.brown@lcps.org 
     
    Jenn Chang
    School Social Worker
    jenn.chang@lcps.org
     
    Kristen Segal
    School Pyschologist
    kristen.segal@lcps.org
     
    Viviana Orellana
    College & Career Specialist
    viviana.orellana@lcps.org
     
    Katie Plys
    Parent Liaison
    kathryn.plys@lcps.org
     
    Raquel Picado
    Registrar & Secretary
    raquel.picado@lcps.org