site stats
Select a School...
Select a School

Connect - Inspire - Succeed
  
RAMP logo
 
CEEB Code:  472-178
Phone: (571) 434-4412
Fax: (571) 434-4413
 
Jaclyn Smith
Director of School Counseling
jaclyn.smith@lcps.org
 
Raquel Picado
Registrar & Secretary
raquel.picado@lcps.org
 
Viviana Orellana
School Counseling Secretary
viviana.orellana@lcps.org 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
School Counselors
 
Tana Amodeo
Last Names A - Ca
tana.amodeo@lcps.org  
 
Erica Olinares
Last Names Ce - G
erica.olinares@lcps.org
 
Tracy Wood
Last Names H - Mc
tracy.chudobawood@lcps.org
 
Laura Northart
Last Names Me - R
laura.northart@lcps.org
 
Stacey Marville
Last Names S - Z
stacey.marville@lcps.org
CLOSE