•  
    LOUDOUN COUNTY SCHOOL BOARD
    Term of Office: January 1, 2012 – December 31, 2015

    ALGONKIAN DISTRICT

    Debbie Rose
    20452 McGees Ferry Way
    Potomac Falls, VA 20165
    (Cell) 571-291-5983
    Debbie.Rose@lcps.org
     
    CATOCTIN DISTRICT

    Jennifer K. Bergel
    21000 Education Court    
    Ashburn, VA 20148
    (Cell 571-223-9724)
    Jennifer.Bergel@lcps.org
     
    ASHBURN DISTRICT

    Eric Hornberger - CHAIRMAN
    21000 Education Ct.
    Ashburn, VA 20148
    (Cell) 571-291-5685
    Eric.Hornberger@lcps.org
     
    DULLES DISTRICT
     
    Jeff Morse
    25547 Mimosa Tree Ct.
    South Riding, VA 20152
    (Cell) 571-420-2243
    Jeff.Morse@lcps.org
     
    AT LARGE

    Thomas E. Reed
    1522 Barksdale Drive, NE
    (703) 777-1088
    (Cell) (571) 223-9928
    Thomas.Reed@lcps.org
     

    LEESBURG DISTRICT

    Bill Fox
    439 Foxridge Drive, S.W.
    Leesburg, VA 20175
    (Cell) 571-420-0721
    Fox4loudounschools@verizon.net
    Bill.Fox@lcps.org   
     
    BLUE RIDGE DISTRICT
     
    Jill Turgeon – VICE CHAIRMAN
    21000 Education Ct.
    Ashburn, VA 20148
    (Cell) 571-420-3818
    Jill.Turgeon@lcps.org

    STERLING DISTRICT
     
    Brenda L. Sheridan
    23 Butternut Way
    Sterling, VA 20164
    (Cell) 571 - 233-0307
     

    BROAD RUN DISTRICT

    Kevin Kuesters
    21000 Education Ct.
    Ashburn, VA 20148
    (Cell) 571-420-1818
    Kevin.Kuesters@lcps.org