• Welcome to the Tuscarora High School Activities Site!

    Tuscarora High School hosts numerous academic and recreational clubs and organizations which reflects the interest of our diverse student body.

    If you are interested in starting a club, please complete the new club form in its entirety, along with a signature of your Tuscarora Faculty Sponsor, and return to Activities Coordinator, Mrs. Tammy Carter in Room 305.  Upon review of the completed form, your request will be forwarded to Mrs. Croft for review and approval.  No clubs may start without this process being completed.

    Activities Coordinator Contact Information:

     

    571-252-1900 ext. 81424

    Room 305

     

    Club

    Sponsor

    Academic Competition Team

    Matthew.Crisp@lcps.org

     

    Terry.Kristan@lcps.org

    Acts of Randon Kindness

    Michelle.Vocke@lcps.org

     

    Tracy.Mandina@lcps.org

    Ancient Languages and Linguistics

    Odessa.Asp@lcps.org

    Art

    James.Haller@lcps.org

    Art Honor Society

    Cathrine.Hancher@lcps.org 

    American Sign Language Honor Society

    Gabriel.Love@lcps.org

    AVID

    Barry.Blair@lcps.org

    Bad Boys Club

    Nancy.Sulek@lcps.org

    Band

    Katie.Newmiller@lcps.org

    Battle of The Books  

    Valerie.Rife@lcps.org

     

    Kristin.Sheetz@lcps.org

    Be There or Be (4) Square

    Kevin.Barr23@lcps.org

    Blues Band

    Mathew.Dunlap@lcps.org

    Board Game Club

    Beth.Palmetier@lcps.org

    CAMPUS

    Jon.Han@lcps.org

     

    Rian.Vanzego@lcps.org

    Chess Club

    Not active

    Chorus

    Christine.Tarrant@lcps.org

     

    Michelle.Vocke@lcps.org

    Comic Club (Now called Smash Club)

    Matthew.Crisp@lcps.org

     

    Ryan.Connelly@lcps.org 

    Computer Club

    Terry.Kristan@lcps.org 

    Crafts for Care

    Angelin.Daniel@lcps.org

    Creative Writing Club

    Brandon.Wheelberger@lcps.org

    Dance/Drill/Step Teams    

    Tammy.Carter@lcps.org

    Debate  

    Claire.Gallagher@lcps.org

    DECA

    Amirah.AlBayinah@lcps.org

    Drama

    Justin.Daniel@lcps.org

    Dude Clef

    Christine.Tarrant@lcps.org

    Educators Rising (Formerly FEA)

    Catherine.Moore@lcps.org

    English National Honor Society

    Felisa.Cupps@lcps.org

     

    Laurel.Hauseman@lcps.org

    Environmental Club

    Miriam.Westervelt@lcps.org

    Family, Career & Community Leaders of America

    Beth.Hall@lcps.org

     

    Laurie.Dunham@lcps.org

    Family History/Genealogy Club

    inactive

    Fellowship of Christian Athletes

    Blair.Shepard@lcps.org

    Fitness and Adventure Club

    Carl.Opauski@lcps.org

    Forensics    

    Felisa.Cupps@lcps.org

    French Club    

    Timotha.Rainey@lcps.org

    French National Honor Society

    Timotha.Rainey@lcps.org

    Freshmen Class Council

    Claire.Gallagher@lcps.org 

    Future Business Leaders of American (inactive)

    Allen.Smith@lcps.org 

    Gay, Strait Alliance

    Samuel.Anderson@lcps.org

    German Club

    Angela.Deady@lcps.org

    German Honor Society

    Angela.Deady@lcps.org

    Guitar

    Mathew.Dunlap@lcps.org

    Health and Medical Club (formerly HOSA)

    Nancy.Sulek@lcps.org

    Husky Buddies

    Jennifer.L.Reed@lcps.org

    Husky Productions – A Day - Morning Announcements

    Cynthia.Miller@lcps.org

     

    Mary.Pelicano@lcps.org

    Husky Travel

    Tammy.Carter@lcps.org

    Interact Club

    Matthew.Dunlap@lcps.org

    International Thespian Society

    Justin.Daniel@lcps.org

    Jazz Band

    Katie.Newmiller@lcps.org

    Junior Class Council

    Abby.Cheatam@lcps.org

    Key Club

    Heather.Hess@lcps.org

     

    Brian.Bednarski@lcps.org

    Latin Club    

    Odessa.Asp@lcps.org

    Latin National Honor Society

    Odessa.Asp@lcps.org

    Literary Magazine  

    Lauren.Pichon@lcps.org

    Math Honor Society

    Matthew.Crisp@lcps.org

    Model UN  

    Karl.Helmold@lcps.org

     

    Angela.Deady@lcps.org

    Mu Alpha Theta - National Math Honor Society

    Matthew.Crisp@lcps.org

     

    Megan.Domingue@lcps.org

    Music Theatre Ensemble

    Justin.Daniel@lcps.org

    National Honor Society

    Marina.Bass@lcsps.org

     

    Tracy.Mandina@lcps.org

    Newspaper - Husky Headlines                                                      

    Toni.Kelley@lcps.org

    Odessey Of the Mind

    Justin.Daniel@lcps.org

    Orchestra

    Andrea.Pulley@lcps.org

    PEER  

    Valerie.Austin@lcps.org

    Philosophy Club

    Michael.Barrett@lcps.org

    Prolife

    Kelly.Wagner@lcps.org

    Student Council Association

    Sommer.Crawford@lcps.org

    Science National Honor Society

    Nancy.Sulek@lcps.org

    Senior Class Council

    Maria.James@lcps.org

     

    Tina.Rumer@lcps.org

    Shenanigans Improv

    Justin.Daniel@lcps.org

    Sophomore Class Council

    Mary.Pellicano@lcps.org

    Spanish Club  

    Kelly.Wagner@lcps.org

    Spanish National Honor Society    

    Catherine.Haney@lcps.org (Paz)

    Swing Dance Club    

    Samuel.Anderson@lcps.org

     

    Angela.Deady@lcps.org

    Technology Student Association

    William.Craig@lcps.org

    Tri-M  

    Christine.Tarrant@lcps.org

    Tuscarora Blues Band

    Matthew.Dunlap@lcps.org

    Walking for Water  

    Miriam.Westervelt@lcps.org

    Winter Guard    

    Katie.Newmiller@lcps.org

    Yearbook/Photojournalism/Broadcast Journalism

    Toni.Kelley@lcps.org

    Young Republicans  

    Kelly.Wagner@lcps.org

    Young Democrats

    Mary.Pellicano@lcps.org