• JML School Counseling Department
     new
     
    Welcome to the School Counseling program at J. Michael Lunsford Middle School! As we work with children and families, our goal is for all students at Lunsford to have a productive and successful academic year. We strive to provide the support and assistance that will allow our students to achieve at the highest level possible.
     
    Please use the contact information below if you need any assistance throughout the year!
     
     
     
    Kelly Kenworthy, 6th Grade Counselor A-L (Lead Counselor)
    Kelly.Kenworthy@lcps.org
     
    Holly Melko, 6th Grade Counselor M-Z
    Holly.Melko@lcps.org
        
    Jennifer Calderone, 7th Grade Counselor A-K
    Jennifer.Calderone@lcps.org
     
    Mary Armstrong, 7th Grade Counselor L-Z
    Mary.X.Armstrong@lcps.org
     
    Sue Simpson, 8th Grade Counselor A-K
    Sue.Simpson@lcps.org
     
     
    Jennifer Nocito, 8th Grade Counselor L-Z
    Jennifer.Nocito@lcps.org