• JML School Counseling Department
     new
     
    Welcome to the School Counseling program at J. Michael Lunsford Middle School! As we work with children and families, our goal is for all students at Lunsford to have a productive and successful academic year. We strive to provide the support and assistance that will allow our students to achieve at the highest level possible.
     
    Please use the contact information below if you need any assistance throughout the year!
     
     
     

    Joy Jackson, 6th Grade Counselor A-L

    Joy.Jackson@lcps.org

      

    Jennifer Nocito, 6th Grade Counselor M-Z

    Jennifer.Nocito@lcps.org

     

    Kelly Kenworthy, 7th Grade Counselor A-L (Lead Counselor)

    Kelly.Kenworthy@lcps.org

     

    Holly Fuhrman, 7th Grade Counselor M-Z

    Holly.Melko@lcps.org 

        

    Jennifer Calderone, 8th Grade Counselor A-K

    Jennifer.Calderone@lcps.org

     

    Mary Armstrong, 8th Grade Counselor L-Z

    Mary.X.Armstrong@lcps.org