• 32nd Annual Leesburg Car Show

    September 14, 2019

    Event Location: Historic Downtown Leesburg. All vehicles on display during the event will first be staged at Tuscarora High School 801 North King Street, Leesburg, VA, 20175.


    Times: Saturday, September 14, 2019

       • 9:30am- Staging area will opens (Tuscarora HS)
       • 10:45am- Deadline for participating vehicles to register/stage/line-up. (Tuscarora HS)
       • 11:00am- Participating cars will parade into downtown area and park in assigned spots.
       • 12:00pm- Open ceremony. (Downtown Leesburg)
       • 3:00pm- Awards ceremony. (Downtown Leesburg)
       • 4:00pm- Show end and streets re-open to public once display cars are moved.


    Volunteer: https://forms.gle/KboEvuRUJ1S7sWsQ9 


    Staging: All participating vehicles must be “pre-staged” at Tuscarora HS (9:30am-10:45am). Please note that late entries will not permitted after 10:45am.


    Vehicle Entry Fee: $20 


    Vehicle Requirements: Historically, the Leesburg Car Show has been placed an emphasis on displaying “classic” cars (25+ years). While all high-quality vehicles are welcome to participate (regardless of age), only classic class cars will be eligible for voting/awards.


    No Rain Date: In the event of inclement weather, the event will be cancelled and refunds provided within 30 business days.


    Entry Form: 

    Online Registration - https://forms.gle/usgJScWej1g7cVaJA

    Paper/Pencil Registration - 2019 Car Show Paper Registration Form


    On-Line Payment-https://osp.osmsinc.com/LoudounVA/BVModules/ProductTemplates/Bvc2013/Product.aspx?productid=DB109-17


    Terms and Conditions:  2019 Car Show Terms and Agreement